free shipping on domestic orders over $75
order toll free mon-fri 10am-5pm MST 888-751-3662
color questions? email beautyexpert@vapourbeauty.com
100% natural, 70% organic ingredients and 30% minerals
Lit From Within TM

Customer Reviews



785 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Todd S. on 9/11/2017 12:29:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AER is the longest lasting deodorant I've ever used. 48 hours at least! It's great for camping.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Lady Gray on 9/11/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: The One!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since transitioning to non-toxic, cruelty-free, natural deodorant last year I have tried MANY in my journey to find " the one"... And now I look no further! I am beyond impressed with AER and just made my second purchase of a different scent.

AER Trial Set

Rated By: Antoinette on 9/11/2017 10:35:00 AM
Title: AER Deodorant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good deodorant I've been making at home for years now. Only difference is the essential oils I use. Nothing proprietary about the ingredients - I keep them in my diy kit all the time.

AER Trial Set

Rated By: Kim on 9/4/2017 2:22:00 PM
Title: Great Product - Long lasting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the scents, love the feel, easy on. Seems long lasting which has been an issue with other natural deodorants.Will see over time if the oils stain clothes, this has been an issue in the past with natural products I've used but haven't noticed anything so far with AER.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Ashleigh on 9/1/2017 11:54:00 AM
Title: Love AER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Believe it or not reapplying-my-deodorant-days are over! When I found AER Next Level Deodorant, I didn't need a new "natural" deodorant; I had one I liked, if I applied it several times throughout the day. I figured this was the price I paid for using natural deodorant despite my active lifestyle. I haven't thought about putting AER on until the next day! And the product feels nourishing to a part of the body that doesn't get much love.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Kayla on 9/1/2017 11:48:00 AM
Title: Seriously LIFE CHANGING


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing the same Old Spice Anti-Pers/Deo for about 5 years. Nothing would neutralize my funk. NOTHING, except for the super harsh OS. I worship my AER Lavender Myrrh. Not only do I smell super clean, I feel amazing knowing I'm not slathering who-knows-what on my pits. I'm the type of person who sweats and smells instantly, but not any more. Even at the end of a hot, high-stress day, I feel confident and clean. I was in Portland during the 107 degree heatwave and even then AER did not budge. Sure, my face was melting off but I smelled fresh and that's all that matters.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Charles B. on 9/1/2017 11:43:00 AM
Title: AER Keeps UP!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When i switched to Vapour AER deodorant, Ginger Grapefuit, I was happily surprised to have it hold up all day long with my active lifestyle. It has been hard for me to find a natural deodorant that will keep me dry and also keep my body odors at bay

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Aura on 9/1/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: Finally!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally!! A natural deodorant that I can feel great about putting on my skin and trust to really work! As a fitness and yoga instructor, sweat is a regular part of my day, but smelling funky is not an option! I love this gel to powder formula- it gets me through my toughest workouts and classes and leaves me smelling sweet! I also love the sophisticated look and scents. It's AER for AURA from now on!

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: J. Jones on 9/1/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: Tried it all, AER really works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AER really works! I must admit, I was skeptical at first as I have tried and been disappointed by virtually every rock, crystal, plant spray and/or natural deodorant powder I’ve ever tried. And I have to say- I feel like I’ve tried them all; only to find myself at a place at the end of the day where I was afraid to lift my arms or driving with the a/c pointed at the pits in hopes of dissipating the very natural aroma. Not pretty. So when I first heard of the grapefruit-ginger deodorant I thought “sounds like a great cocktail but a dubious deodorant”.
Boy was I wrong. It glides on smoothly with a subtle but fresh, crisp scent. I gave it a workout over the last several weeks- hiking, sorting cattle, planting and weeding a garden and running through the normal hectic routines of everyday life. What I experienced was complete control of any natural odor and a secure, confident feeling that I could wave wildly to someone across a room at the end of the day without fear of offending people near me.
Well done AER! You deserve these two enthusiastic thumbs up at the end of lifted arms!

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Amy on 9/1/2017 11:41:00 AM
Title: Delightful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the scent and texture of the Aer deodorant. My favorite part is that it can be applied without getting it on your hands. I'm used to using natural deodorants that you have to scoop out of a jar. I love the way this goes on smoothly and easily. And it smells delightful!

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Rachel on 9/1/2017 11:40:00 AM
Title: Great For Everyday


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I prefer the lavender AER over the orange. The orange scent is good, but when I wear it, I feel like I smell like fruit which is a little odd, whereas the lavender feels more like wearing a high-quality perfume. The consistency of the gel is great, but I think it could be thinned out to make it easier to spread and to save money. I tried the products against the aluminum based product I have used for years and against using nothing at all. I found that the Vapour product works much better than using nothing at all, but not quite as well as the aluminum product. On most days, the Vapour product works really well, but on days of high stress, or high-heat or activity, I have found that it did not quite prevent body odor. I really like having a deodorant option that is aluminum-free. I would continue to use AER almost every day. I would probably choose an aluminum product for days when I am camping or need to know for certain I won’t have body odor. I think aluminum is a real health risk, so I am delighted to use this product.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Brandy on 9/1/2017 11:39:00 AM
Title: Yoga-Proof


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loooove AER so much. I just have to tell you I have only worn the deodorant one full day but…I applied many hours before my very sweaty, warm ashtanga vinyasa yoga class tonight and I smell lovely!!! I am sooo impressed. Thank you so much! I will be buying the other 2 scents next!

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Elizabeth on 9/1/2017 11:38:00 AM
Title: The Real Deal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AER is so amazing. I have been applying once a day and sometimes forget till the following day to reapply because I still feel fresh. And I don't smell AT ALL! The amazing scent (lavender myrrh) makes me feel powerful and protected. I LOVE this product and I have tried plenty of natural deodorants. This is the REAL deal. Try it as soon as you can. Thank you, Vapour Beauty!

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Krystal (New Mom) on 9/1/2017 11:37:00 AM
Title: Worked. All. Day.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I tried AER lavender and myrrh and it worked all day. It has a sophisticated, grown-up scent that was uncommon in conventional deodorants.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: Katey on 9/1/2017 11:36:00 AM
Title: Fan Letter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a fan letter from an extreme fan. Your deodorant is exceptional!!!!!! I’ve never used anything that worked so well and didn’t give me a rash. I want it in every scent, and I want to start giving it as gifts to everyone I know.

AER Next-Level Deodorant

Rated By: David B. on 9/1/2017 11:35:00 AM
Title: Smells Nice + Feels Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AER Passed the camping test not once but twice with flying colors! I am not sure what is in this deodorant but it not only smells nice it has a neutralizing effect and feels good. The second camping trip was to see the solar eclipse and it involved a 12 hour car ride, sleeping on an air mattress in the back of my pick up and an early rise. I used just a small amount and then tricked my daughter into taking a wiff. She said I smelled nice with a hint of “licorice.” I have to give it a full thumbs up- thanks Vapour

AER Trial Set

Rated By: David B. on 9/1/2017 11:34:00 AM
Title: Smells Nice + Feels Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AER Passed the camping test not once but twice with flying colors! I am not sure what is in this deodorant but it not only smells nice it has a neutralizing effect and feels good. The second camping trip was to see the solar eclipse and it involved a 12 hour car ride, sleeping on an air mattress in the back of my pick up and an early rise. I used just a small amount and then tricked my daughter into taking a wiff. She said I smelled nice with a hint of “licorice.” I have to give it a full thumbs up- thanks Vapour!

AER Trial Set

Rated By: J. Jones on 9/1/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: AER Confidence


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
AER really works! I must admit, I was skeptical at first as I have tried and been disappointed by virtually every rock, crystal, plant spray and/or natural deodorant powder I’ve ever tried. And I have to say- I feel like I’ve tried them all; only to find myself at a place at the end of the day where I was afraid to lift my arms or driving with the a/c pointed at the pits in hopes of dissipating the very natural aroma. Not pretty. So when I first heard of the grapefruit-ginger deodorant I thought “sounds like a great cocktail but a dubious deodorant”.
Boy was I wrong. It glides on smoothly with a subtle but fresh, crisp scent. I gave it a workout over the last several weeks- hiking, sorting cattle, planting and weeding a garden and running through the normal hectic routines of everyday life. What I experienced was complete control of any natural odor and a secure, confident feeling that I could wave wildly to someone across a room at the end of the day without fear of offending people near me.
Well done AER! You deserve these two enthusiastic thumbs up at the end of lifted arms!

AER Trial Set

Rated By: Charles B. on 9/1/2017 11:33:00 AM
Title: AER Keeps Up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When i switched to Vapour AER deodorant, Ginger Grapefuit, I was happily surprised to have it hold up all day long with my active lifestyle. It has been hard for me to find a natural deodorant that will keep me dry and also keep my body odors at bay

AER Trial Set

Rated By: Aura on 9/1/2017 11:32:00 AM
Title: FINALLY!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally!! A natural deodorant that I can feel great about putting on my skin and trust to really work! As a fitness and yoga instructor, sweat is a regular part of my day, but smelling funky is not an option! I love this gel to powder formula- it gets me through my toughest workouts and classes and leaves me smelling sweet! I also love the sophisticated look and scents. It's AER for AURA from now on!

AER Trial Set

Rated By: Amy on 9/1/2017 11:31:00 AM
Title: Delightful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the scent and texture of the Aer deodorant. My favorite part is that it can be applied without getting it on your hands. I'm used to using natural deodorants that you have to scoop out of a jar. I love the way this goes on smoothly and easily. And it smells delightful.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Jill Anulewicz on 8/25/2017 6:36:00 PM
Title: I'll never go back


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have two multi-use, bronzer, illuminator and just ordered more for me and my daughter. She doesn't like make-up but loves the dewy, natural look of these sticks. We love the ability to control a "no make-up" look to a more dramatic night look. Haven't used anything from Vapour that I didn't love. And clean beauty is the bonus.

Soft Focus Travel Duo

Rated By: burnette erin fralick on 8/15/2017 3:13:00 PM
Title: Love this!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this set for a week long trip and it has lasted way beyond that. The skin perfecter is magic really helps to balance my complexion.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Sabrina on 8/8/2017 2:31:00 AM
Title: Best foundation in life


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect coverage, flowing finish, easy to apply and blend. Looks like the filter finish we fake, except this baby is real!! You must get this and don't second guess. It's life and face changing!

Aura Multi Use Stain

Rated By: Maggi Hutch on 7/25/2017 11:30:00 AM
Title: Favorite color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Crave is my go-to favorite color. Would love to see this color in a lipstick b/c the multi use does not last very long on the lips. Also like the smaller tube for purse and traveling.

Rescue Advanced Solution for Hands

Rated By: Nancy on 7/8/2017 8:56:00 AM
Title: My sun spots are gone...GONE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yeah, I was one of those tanning with baby oil and mercurachrome!!! And I did damage to my face, and my hands. Dark spots on my cheek, and another on the back of my hand. Now, they are gone. I used Rescue on my hands initially, and the moisture is fabulous and non-greasy..but then I realized the spot was gone...so I applied it to specific spots on my cheek, and now, pfft, gone. I'm changing over all my products to this company....

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: SL on 7/5/2017 6:26:00 AM
Title: Phenomenal texture, smell, ingredients


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This lip conditioner is divine--the packaging, the texture, the smell/ taste and the ingredients. Coming from a fashion/ art background, appreciate the packaging as well--everything feels luxe.... and so grateful it is V/GF/ cruelty-free (i.e.guilt free). Thank you!

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Erika Folkl on 6/30/2017 1:37:00 PM
Title: Halo!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Vapour's highlighter stick is my new favorite cosmetic. I don't really wear foundation/concealer/powder, and this goes on so smoothly and lasts all day. I blend mine in with a makeup sponge. I love that I can use it alone and it doesn't make my skin look flaky like some powder highlighters. Love the lipstick too! I've been dabbing it on over the matte balm I wear everyday.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Rachel on 6/30/2017 12:39:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm new to Vapour Beauty, and tipped my big toe in the pond by ordering 5 samples. I received my sample of the Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer and I can't gush enough about it. It's the first primer I've tried where I actually felt like it prepped my face for a smooth foundation application. It gives me a nice glow that lasts all day, and even in the Ohio humidity it keeps my makeup smooth and doesn't streak or separate on my face. Thank-you for making an awesome product!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Rosemary on 6/28/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Good natural option


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been slowly trying to switch all my products to natural versions and I must say, it is not easy to find something that is non-toxic but goes on as well as all the products I buy at Sephora. Like others mentioned, a little goes a long way so start with half a pump and then decide if you need more (otherwise you could look a few shades darker). I am Latina with Indian complexion and use S135. I do wish it came with built-in SPF (I use Coola setting spray SPF 30 on top), but other than that, I have no complaints.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Kelsey on 6/19/2017 3:42:00 PM
Title: Dr. Axe's Team LOVES this lipstick!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Several of the ladies at DrAxe.com got the chance to try this awesome lipstick and we have one word, "FANTASTIC!" It is so hard to find wholesome/natural products out there with this amount of quality.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lisa Mitchell on 6/18/2017 9:43:00 PM
Title: Wow!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow, what a color! It's a perfect finishing touch to my day look. I even like how it looks on the apples of my cheeks layered over my sultry multi use stain. I love how well your products all compliment each other so well. This is an amazing make up line. I'm so happy to have found you!

Aura Multi Use Stain

Rated By: Lisa Mitchell on 6/18/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Daytime Healthy Glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product just makes me happy. All of your products do, to be honest. I can see the difference in the condition in my skin. You can feel the nourishment doing its work as you apply the color. This is the perfect shade for daytime. Gives a nice pop of color without being too intense. I really love it on my lips too. This is a home run for sure!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lisa Mitchell on 6/18/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: BEST FOUNDATION I EVER USED!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
From the moment I looked at my face after I got done putting my samples on, I felt like my skin was thanking me. I haven't seen my skin look so fresh and radiant in years. This is, hands down, the best foundation I've ever put on my skin. I feel like I gained at least 5 years back, and at 46, I'll take it! Can't wait to buy EVERYTHING!!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Diane Seago Atkins on 5/26/2017 2:06:00 PM
Title: Luscious Shade of Orange


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Tempest. It's just the shade of orange I envisioned in a creamy texture--a rich but subtle color. For smoother, better staying power I used Illusionist concealer 020 as lip primer.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/11/2017 1:29:00 PM
Title: Hydrating and luminous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how hydrating and light-weight this foundation is however the finish is quite sheer so concealer is a must if you have any spots or hyperpigmentation. Its also extremely luminous! I looked like I had on highlight or oil on the high points of my face.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Molly on 5/7/2017 2:50:00 PM
Title: My favorite foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I stopped using this because it wasn't looking good. But then I learned how to properly moisturize my "late 50's skin" and also ho to use concealer for my red areas (AFTER I apply foundation). The other day my identical twin raved about how my great my face looked.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Michelle on 5/2/2017 12:12:00 AM
Title: Amazing!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! It works great under foundation for a flawless, pore free finish. I don't wear alot of makeup but find that this with a little concealer works perfectly for an everyday natural my-skin-but-better finish. And because its all natural it doesn't dry, damage or or cause my skin to breakout. Dream product!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: May Wong on 5/1/2017 5:59:00 AM
Title: My favourite organic foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful texture, smooth, luxuriant, applies like a thick cream, feels good for your skin. Looks beautiful, dewy and soft after complete application. Doesn't dry skin at all, no matter how many times you reapply throughout the day. It's light to medium cover, so if I need full make up on occasion, I'll blend this with a thicker foundation of another brand. This is my favourite organic foundation! If I use make up with bad ingredients, after long wear, my skin condition worsens, e.g. dries up. The hallmark of a high quality organic make up for me is regular wear and after removal, my skin is unharmed and as beautiful long term. Well done!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: WYNNE DUNTON on 4/30/2017 3:49:00 AM
Title: THE PERFECT PINK


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS IS SIMPLY ONE OF THE BEST SHEER LIPSTICKS I HAVE EVER TRIED. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY. HOLIDAY IS MY FAVORITE COLOR BEACAUSE IT IS THE MOST LOVELY SHADE OF ROSE WHEN YOU PUT IT ON-NOT TOO DARK, NOT AT ALL CHALKY. THE PERFECT PINK.

Shiva Rose Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: WYNNE DUNTON on 4/30/2017 3:45:00 AM
Title: ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
MY LIPSTICK WAS DISCONTINUED 6 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING. NOW I'LL ONLY USE THIS. ONE COAT AND IT'S A HEALTHY, BREATHTAKING SHADE, TWO COATS AND IT'S 50'S MOVIE STAR. IT WEARS LONG TOO.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Heather Rudow on 4/26/2017 4:00:00 PM
Title: Love This Foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I sampled this, I honestly wasn't impressed but I had heard such great things that I decided to buy it anyway and give it a shot. After learning to perfect the application, I adore this foundation. I have combination/dry skin but am prone to breakouts & this makeup evens out my skin while covering my blemishes. It looks natural and gives me a lovely "glow."

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Jill Bohr Jacob on 4/10/2017 8:28:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Shimmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Funny enough, I think I finally found my perfect concealer with Halo!

I've been so excited to find a sheer highlighter for under the brow arch, I was sure this would be it....but it doesn't show up at all under my brow or corners of the eyes.

It does however completely erase the redness on my cheeks and give a dewy glow!

I've been waiting for years for exactly this stick but in the Trick Stick colour Star as a highlighter. The Trick Sticks have too much obvious glitter (mica) for me, and I've tried the samples faithfully for many years.

Will you make Halo in a sheer white with just a hint of phosphorescence, pretty please, Vapour?

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Jessica Denney on 3/15/2017 2:20:00 AM
Title: Not for Everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really wanted to love this but it didn't cover my redness or do much to help with my very dry skin. I have eczema and had read that this is a make up that would work with my prone to flair ups skin, and while it didn't cause any type of reaction it also didn't cover up the redness or moisturize as well case other foundations I've used. I'd recommend this to someone that doesn't really have much to cover up.

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:56:00 PM
Title: Beautiful highlighter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very beautiful highlighter! It's not too cool or glossy. It is natural but really packs a punch at the same time. I like that the shimmer particles aren't super obvious. And it's in a stick! I definitely recommend.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:53:00 PM
Title: Naive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in the shade Naive and I like it. I think it might be a little too cool toned (I wear 115) but it still looks nice! It does seem to have some mica shimmer and I wish it didn't but overall it's very pretty. I love the formula too.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: One of the best.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was worried that it would be too sheer but it actually covers any redness (mine is pretty mild) and imperfections. My favorite things about it are that it comes in a stick (!) and feels like nothing. It really looks like skin.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:46:00 PM
Title: Wonderful concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this concealer. I wear the foundation in 115 and use the concealer in 115. It might not be the most heavy duty concealer but it really brightens and diffuses light. I really like using on my eyelids to even out the blue tones and really helps brighten the eye area and look awake. I do wish that there was more product but love it nonetheless. It's not heavy or Camry and I will repurchase.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Only wish it was a larger size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Ink and Truffle and really like them. They last a long time and are very smooth. My only complaint is that I go through th too fast and wish it was a little bigger!

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Dana L on 3/2/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Best makeup remover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little goes a long way. This Cleansing oil takes all my makeup off even water proof mascara! Also it doesn't strip your skin of your natural oils. Having sensitive acne prone skin I was pleasantly surprised that I have no irritation. It makes my skin feel and look healthier. Love it!

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:37:00 PM
Title: Simmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Simmer and, in all honesty, when I first saw oh I thought it was too orange for a bronzer. However, when I put it on it does NOT look orange. I don't know how it works but it does. It's a great natural tan. I wear the foundation in 115 and think this color looks really nice. I like it paired with the Classic Multiuse in Spark.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Lindsay Jones on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 PM
Title: Spark and Artemis


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Spark and Artemis and really do love goth. I find the Spark is a great dupe for NARS 'Orgasm' and is just a really good pinky-peach shade. Artemis is lovely berry that looks darker in person but it isn't TOO bold on heels or lips. These are some of the most lendable blushes I've used. Some people don't like these on the lips but I actually do and both these colors look nice on lips (I wear the foundation in 115).

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Dana L on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 PM
Title: Best black eyeliner pencil


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my go to eyeliner pencil! It goes on so smooth and I love the smudger sponge at the other end of the pencil. You can create a smoky eye or line your eye without smudging the eyeliner. Also it does not irritate my sensitive eyes like other eyeliners. Also I love that Vapour beauty is a green makeup line. I definitely will keep purchasing this eyeliner.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Lindsay Jones on 3/2/2017 10:25:00 PM
Title: My HG primer-902


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this primer. I have combination skin and I found this primer worked wonderfully. It blurs and smooths perfectly. I like that doesn't feel heavy or like an extra layer. Love love love.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Great color pay off!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful color pay off! It felt a bit dry going on at first from the tube, but I found that it's much easier with freshly-balmed lips, or when applied with fingertips to warm up the color. Torrid is a great dark, brownish red on my fair skin; too dark for spring (for me), but great as a winter and fall lip!

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: I have this is Viper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a nice, basic eyeliner. It doesn't glide on the easiest, but it isn't exactly hard to get used to either. The color is lovely, and the smudger on the tip is great.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:28:00 PM
Title: Creamy concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This concealer is great for both blemishes and under eyes. It is very creamy and easily blends in when applied with fingers. My skin is Casper level white, so blemishes and redness really stand out, but this is a great quick fix and layers well if I need to reapply later in the day.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: Great medium-coverage foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This foundation is lovely! With acne prone skin applying foundation can sometimes be stressful, but the natural herbal/lavender scent of this alone calms me down :) It's buildable, but be careful - too much will take the finish from satin to shiny (easily fixed by a bit of powder if necessary though). The colors are very forgiving - I have both foundations and the concealer all in varying shades and easily make them all work for my pale skin. I highly recommend!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: It's Alright


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to like this product, but like another user said; it felt really oily/greasy on my skin, I just couldn't get used to it.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: lee on 3/2/2017 7:17:00 PM
Title: Have used this for years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this eyeliner. Its ingredients are just what I want in an eyeliner. Its easy to put on, easy to remove. Looks smooth not clumpy.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the slim metal packaging and organic ingredients. With how much lipstick you put on in a day, you never know know how much harmful ingredients you actually ingest in, but don't love the color I got. I feel like it's for a more mature person. Wish I had gotten a brighter color.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 6:36:00 PM
Title: New primer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First, I love the packaging; it's a primer comes in a stick form, so its very handy for travelling, but you have to warm it up by rubbing it on the back of your hand before you use it. It has a ton of oils in it, but mattifies my skin, maybe because of the silica? It definitely makes my pores disappear, but it also clings onto some of my dry skin, so make sure you exfoliate before using! Also, for those with sensitive noses, It has a weird fruity scent

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Jill Bohr Jacob on 3/2/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: First Bought a Sample - Now Can't Live Without


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My best friend tried my sample of Courtesan several years ago, ordered her own, and hasn't been without it since. She has access to Beverly Hills beauticians and products and is very discriminating but has never found anything better than Vapour Courtesan. I don't leave the house without it on my lips and cheeks. It makes a huge and quick difference to older faces!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lauraa on 3/2/2017 5:26:00 PM
Title: feels oily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very lightweight and feels oily.I even have a dry skin and didn't worked for me.The coverage is also to light

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Not for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very light coverage and wasn't enough for me.I tried to build it up but it just cakes up

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:22:00 PM
Title: Very moisturizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how lightweight it feels and well moisturizes my dry under eye skin

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Feels amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It feels like a balm when applied,but it definitely works! Very nice blur finish

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the smooth applications.It smells so good and my lips felt so luxurious.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:18:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love a multitasking product that works.I used it as an eyeshadow and is very moisturizing,long lasting and doesn't crease.Great shades too

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Molly on 3/2/2017 5:01:00 PM
Title: Simmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I brought the Simmer stick on vacation. It was so convenient to have the stick form. I typically use powder bronzer at home but this requires a brush. No brush needed on vacation. I nice contouring stick. I make on 3 on each side of my face to hit the forehead, cheekbones and jaw line. I do prefer a powder bronzer for everyday. This is great for travel, on the go, or drier skin.

Trick Stick Highlighter

Rated By: Molly on 3/2/2017 5:00:00 PM
Title: Dazzle and Luster


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried this in both dazzle and luster. Both worked well on my fair, blue eye, skin tone, with some redness. I preferred the luster b/c I could see it more on my complexion. With blending, it is perfectly suitable for day time. Cheekbones!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Isabel on 3/2/2017 2:45:00 PM
Title: truly ILLUSIONIST


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the name is more than perfect. Looks amazing on my face, like no makeup at all, so natural and all day lasting. Thanks so much for creating such a good product.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:35:00 AM
Title: Love this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the way it feels on my lips and also the staying power of the color. Great product

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this lip conditioner. Works better than any other product I've tried. So smooth and nice.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Perfect color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a sample of this in my order and I love it! The color is perfect. So glad I got to try it. Plan to order it at some point when the sample is gone.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:30:00 AM
Title: Love this for color.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the multi-purpose concept of this product. I use it for color on cheeks and lips. It's great! Goes on smoothly and stays put.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:28:00 AM
Title: Perfect for eye makeup


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love using this to remove eye makeup including mascara! Works great!!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:27:00 AM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this primer! I use it daily to prep before foundation. It's so smooth and my skin feels great when I use it.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: shanna on 3/2/2017 10:05:00 AM
Title: Love this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always used powder for foundation but decided to give this a try. I chose s115 and its perfect.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:02:00 AM
Title: nice glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product gives a nice glow, lasts a long time, washes off easily. Love that it's vegan and cruelty free.

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:01:00 AM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, love the simple design of it and color.

Rescue Advanced Solution for Hands

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:00:00 AM
Title: terrific product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you're looking for relief from dry skin this is the product to get. I like the ingredients list, no harsh chemicals and/or toxins. It's a bit pricey but well worth it.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 8:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, last a long time, does not clog and removed easily. You won't be disappointed with this one.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Eve on 3/2/2017 8:12:00 AM
Title: Perfect for my sensitive skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this foundation. I've worn it all winter and it gives me the perfect amount of coverage and keeps my dry skin looking hydrated. So easy to apply and blend with fingers only!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Christina on 3/2/2017 7:36:00 AM
Title: Nice glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks great under the soft focus, helps with smoothing and moisturizing. Also lovely on its own, but can be heavy on my oilier areas during warm weather.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Christina on 3/2/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Prefer soft focus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a little more coverage than I need, so I usually go with the soft focus. It's nice, but a bit too thick for me and I haven't quite figured out how to blend it correctly for my skin (large pores).

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sarah Winston on 3/2/2017 7:08:00 AM
Title: Sultry and Healthy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are great and really pop! I love how creamy it feels and how it smells like blueberries not a chemical fragrance. The only drawback is that I have to keep reapplying it throughout the day, but since it's non-toxic, I don't mind.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: diane maurer on 3/2/2017 6:58:00 AM
Title: great eyeliner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this eyeliner. It goes on softly and stays on all day.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:37:00 AM
Title: Love them all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to try out many of the different tones and they look and smell so nice! I didn't see myself being able to work the more purple tones, but they looked amazing as well as the more pink and red tones that I went with.
Lasted really well with drinking and eating as well and just really beautiful quality!

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:35:00 AM
Title: Lovely!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the way this as a blush just blends in so well with the foundation and then to play around with it on the lips as well, you really get the best use out of this product! Really amazing quality as all of their products!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:31:00 AM
Title: Really nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This concealer works so well with the foundations and the colour codes match as well, so when I bought the luminous foundation and then this concealer, it was a match made in heaven! You can build up the coverage with this one so works for smaller and more intense blemishes. Lasted all day, but always leaves a good feeling on the skin, not cake-i.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Tiina on 3/2/2017 3:24:00 AM
Title: Perfect looking and feeling skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This foundation gives more of a coverage and makes you look like a flawless porcelain doll in the best way! Lasts all day and after application melts to your exact skin tone to give a flawless look, really loved it for a party or evening look or if more coverage was needed in the day.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:21:00 AM
Title: Amazing Foundation!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used may different natural foundations and this is for sure one of my favourites, if not the best one! It is so flexible so it works if you have to cover a little or a lot, you can build it up or just have a smooth light coverage, whatever works best for you.
I love how it melts into one with your skin tone and also lasts the whole day, 10 out of 10!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 3:01:00 AM
Title: The most delicious and clean lipstick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So soft and buildable, yet light and smooth. Feels amazing on lips and with a hint of delish taste. Color lasts a long time but more importantly, keeps lips plump and hydrated. A daily must.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:52:00 AM
Title: Great post make-up skin treatment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely gentle on the skin but very effective in removing product. Leaves skin soft and hydrated.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:50:00 AM
Title: Easy apply and blend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such an amazing product. It blends so easily with my bare fingers and leaves a thin hint of beautiful color. I own three shades and alternate them everyday.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:45:00 AM
Title: Softness like no other


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't use foundation daily, so this primer works beautifully on my routine to even out my skin. Lasts all day with a soft velvety feel. Blends great , and pairs well with the illusionist concealer over it. Highly recommend.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:42:00 AM
Title: Like second skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best concealer I've ever used. I apply it straight from the stick directly on my skin, usually on my under eyes. Blends easily with my fingers and does not feel cakey or thick. Highly recommend

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:31:00 AM
Title: Daily must


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely LOVE!! This moisturizer keeps my lips hydrated and smooth, but it's light and thin like a second skin (not like other balms that feel waxy). It also tastes great but ya only a hint of it, very subtle and unobtrusive. I use it al the time: after brushing my teeth, before applying my lipstick color, or just throughout the day for an extra hydration boost. Keep your lips healthy and smooth with this. Love love love!!!!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lillian on 3/2/2017 1:28:00 AM
Title: Nice Coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have issues with foundations that give me pimples, so I switched to organic / natural beauty products to see if that helps. I was right. This foundation doesn't break me out, and cover my redness pretty nicely too! I want to try their primer after I finished mine:) I will purchase it again!

get the latest from vapour