free shipping on domestic orders over $75
order toll free mon-fri 10am-5pm MST 888-751-3662
color questions? email beautyexpert@vapourbeauty.com
100% natural, 70% organic ingredients and 30% minerals
Lit From Within TM

Customer Reviews



556 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Jacqueline on 9/2/2016 12:04:00 AM
Title: I'm in love!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this primer! I have the stick formula for dry skin and it works amazing with the Vapour stratus foundation (stick formula). My skin feels healthy, I have no breakouts, and the primer helps my foundation stay on all day. I couldn't be happier. I've waited a week to write this review because I wanted seven days to see how my skin reacted and whether I would like the all day wear. I love it!!! It's natural, not heavy but looks great on.

Essence Restorative Night Treatment

Rated By: Loretta on 8/31/2016 4:36:00 PM
Title: Another great multi-tasker!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use Essence every night before bed and most mornings, under my Stratus.
Essence also helps soothe and condition my large tattoos and stretched ears.
I feel really good about using all natural Vapour products on my very sensitive skin that I've invested a lot of money tattooing.
I used to use this petroleum based stuff that did more harm than good, and since switching to Essence, I feel nourished all over!

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Loretta on 8/31/2016 4:32:00 PM
Title: Not just for lips!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm on my 4th tube of Lux and I have found all sorts of ways to use it.
On my lips, of course, and also to tame my unruly brows!
I've used it on my psoriasis spots and it soothes and helps them soften.
My son's tough elbows and raw nose from allergies, LUX!
This stuff is a must have for every person, every age! I'll buy it forever!

Rescue Advanced Solution for Hands

Rated By: Sasha on 8/28/2016 12:33:00 PM
Title: Finally Anti Aging for Hands


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been using RESCUE for about 6 weeks and can see a difference in fine lines and a lessening of sun spots. I love the instant glow upon application too.I am happy to have a hand specific product to target aging on my hands.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Ericka on 8/22/2016 9:24:00 AM
Title: Like silk on the face


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this!!! I use it in my daily makeup routine.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lara on 8/20/2016 3:13:00 PM
Title: I'm in love with this foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love everything about this foundation from the consistency to the weight to the feel. The color I am using, S115, just looks really natural and is the perfect shade for my light, fair complexion. Ingredients I can rest easy in knowing that they will not bother my skin and with my allergies & very sensitive skin, that means a lot. I constantly have to look at ingredients in anything I use because I cannot even use some natural ingredients. I ordered a sample of this first and then bought a bottle. Just one pump of it is all I need to put on the entire face.

Treatment Travel Duo

Rated By: Marysia on 8/15/2016 5:40:00 PM
Title: DON'T LEAVE THEM AT HOME


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When products work for you, don't leave them at home when you travel. This travel duo helps make packing a breeze. You will keep softening fine lines and restore moisture as you go.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sue on 8/14/2016 11:04:00 AM
Title: Healed My Lips


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried more moisturizing lippies than I can count. No matter what brand I would suffer from dry cracked lips. On a whim, I purchased Saucy Vapour color for summer. Not only is the color perfect for hot weather but the very first day I noticed my lips felt soft and moist. Now they no longer are red or chapped and I do not have to slather petroleum jelly on them every night. I have tossed ALL my other lippies and have already ordered more Vapour colors for fall. Finally, I have found a lipstick that is beautiful as well as nourishing for lips. The big plus is that I am happy to support an environmental friendly company as well!!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Wanda on 8/11/2016 3:47:00 PM
Title: My saviour!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have problem skin (roseaca) and uneven skin tone. This product has given me confidence and makes it possible for me to show my face in public! I use it everyday. It's lightweight, blends beautifully and gives a nice soft glow to my skin! Please make it forever! Thanks Vapour!

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Anna Russell on 7/27/2016 11:27:00 AM
Title: Amazing Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product not only makes my skin look flawless, it feels delicate and applies easily.

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Evi on 7/7/2016 12:06:00 PM
Title: Best Lipgloss Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the reason I was finally able to start switching to organic, clean cosmetics! Your glosses are GORGEOUS! I love a good lipgloss so THANK YOU for these awesome products!

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Mary on 7/3/2016 5:53:00 PM
Title: LUXURIOUS FEEL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product has a luxurious feel and is moisturizing too. I love the subtle glow it gives my skin for everyday use.

Replenish Organic Nail & Cuticle Oil

Rated By: Marysia on 7/3/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: THE BEST


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is the best for my dry cuticles - keeps them soft and healthy. Also feels great on my hands and absorbs in a moment. I really like the fresh fragrance.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Jennifer on 7/1/2016 8:17:00 PM
Title: I actually look forward to applying makeup...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so thrilled with this foundation it is perfect for my dry skin, it smells wonderful and feels so rich, nourishing, and protective - and of course looks AMAZING! I submitted a picture for a shade consultation ordered samples based on the recommendation and the colors recommended for both concealer and foundation were spot on. Up until this point I had avoided makeup bc I found the blending process required to get a good application on other products exhausting…this goes on like a breeze.

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Angela on 6/20/2016 12:16:00 PM
Title: Love these nude shades!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so pleased with my murmur palette and the nice neutral shades. The compact is perfect for my pocket, and the brush lets me use the new enigma shade as liner. I think i found my new everyday eye look.

Artist Multi-Use Palette

Rated By: Bella on 6/20/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: Flame is right - these shades are HOT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
YES! YES! YES! And oh my goodness, Nectar is divine!

Artist Multi-Use Palette

Rated By: Delilah on 6/20/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: Loving this spicy summer palette!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love peachy coral orangey lip and face colors for summer and this palette is spot on. Using Hint with Nectar velvet gloss as a top coat and my lip color is on all day. CAN WE TALK ABOUT THE VELVET GLOSS? This stuff is magic. It literally stayed on my lips for a whole day at the beach. Love the size of the mirror, too! A+

Artist Multi-Use Palette

Rated By: Tanya on 6/20/2016 12:11:00 PM
Title: Now I can easily place my confidence in my clutch!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Vapour truly gives me the confidence I need throughout the day. I am not big on purses, so I was thrilled to know that I can now carry my favorite makeup shades in my clutch. Afterglow contains my two favorites, Courtesan and Au Pair. Now I can add Kitten to the list of my obsessions. I can't wait until Vapour expands their selections.

Artist Multi-Use Palette

Rated By: Maura on 6/20/2016 12:08:00 PM
Title: The Perfect Pinks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received my afterglow palette this weekend and it is wonderful! The shades are the perfect pinks and berry for my lips and cheeks. Thank you Vapour for giving me options in a convenient package. Plus it fits right in my cell phone wallet.

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Laura on 6/20/2016 12:08:00 PM
Title: Stealth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These eye palettes are incredible! I just got mine in Murmur. I am so in love with Stealth. Also, those brushes are phenomenal for my makeup application.

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Navonna on 6/20/2016 12:06:00 PM
Title: So simple, yet so sexy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Mediterranean is so perfect for that sultry eye look. I cannot get enough of Sugar! I love that I can wear Sugar and Flash during the day and then add some Enigma in the evenings. Plus-I cannot get enough of the palette itself. It's so convenient to carry with me. These shades look perfect together so I don't even have to think about the look.

Artist Multi-Use Palette

Rated By: Taylor on 6/20/2016 10:48:00 AM
Title: So Convenient!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Just received my new Multi-Use Artist Palette Flare and absolutely love it. The size is great, I love the mirror. The warm colors are a great combo. I am impressed with the new Velvet Gloss! The texture is amazing and I am blown away by how long it lasts. Thanks Vapour!

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Haley on 6/20/2016 9:10:00 AM
Title: 3 shades- good price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love having 3 shades of eyeshadow in one slim compact.
what a great price.
Thank you Vapour

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Carley on 6/19/2016 10:11:00 PM
Title: Beautiful COLORS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am loving the colors in this eye palette. They blend beautifully, are long-lasting, and the case is so pretty! Perfect for travel and to give as a gift. Love these new palettes, can't wait to try more of them!

Artist Multi-Use Palette

Rated By: Sasha on 6/18/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: In love with FLAME


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Flame palette is my new one-stop-must-have! I have light olive toned skin and the peachy shades in Flame look amazing on my skin. I use a touch of Spark on my lids and cheeks and Hint and nectar on my lips. I Love the ease and convenience of this All-in-one compact!

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Brandie on 6/18/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title: mediterranean palette


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking forward to these palettes for a long time and ordered the Mediterranean palette on the first day! It contains two of my fav Mesmerize shades:Flash and Sugar and a beautiful New shade Enigma.This will be my go to all summer. Yay!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Jessica on 6/13/2016 12:55:00 AM
Title: Best foundation I've ever used


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not only is this a gorgeous foundation, but it's actually clearing up my skin somehow and making the tone of it so much more even that I'm able to use less and less. I was so impressed after using this foundation that I ordered a bunch of other products and am only using Vapour makeup right now, it all mixes so well together and its the only makeup that doesn't cling to my severely dry skin or make my dermatitis worse, instead it is helping it completely heal. For anyone who suffers from autoimmune diseases and therefor skin troubles, this is the foundation to try!

Aura Multi Use Stain

Rated By: Kristen on 6/10/2016 4:40:00 PM
Title: Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i have these in crave and embrace and I love them! I will buying impulse next. I love the stain-it gives a matte look but is bright! Vapour is my favorite brand and one of the only few I feel good about wearing/absorbing into my skin. Thank you!! Ps the embrace is a bright coral color on my lips while the crave is a pale orange, more sun kissed beach look. As a blush I love the crave just as much as the spark classic. I have been looking for a wearable organic orange and this is it! <3

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Karolyn on 6/1/2016 12:01:00 PM
Title: Very Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very hard to apply. Skips, leaves far too little color behind, must go over and over your line to get a line at all. Plus whatever you do get on your lashline wears off very quickly. I am astonished at the good reviews. I would never ever buy this again.

VAPOUR BEAUTY
Hello Karolyn! Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Mesmerize Eyeliner has been compared to Chanel's soft pencil. Because it is soft, we do have some tricks that will make application easier, as well as increasing the wear-time. We recommend blotting the lid prior to applying our eye products. This will help reduce the amount of natural oils on the lid, making it easier to apply our oil-based products. We don't recommend applying any product near the lashline, or on the areas that you would like to apply Mesmerize Eyeliner. If you have any additional questions regarding Mesmerize Eyeliner, please email us at info@vapourbeauty.com.


Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: on 5/29/2016 11:46:00 AM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Scarlet on 5/25/2016 10:50:00 AM
Title: soft and poppy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
perfect for my sun kissed summer face. love it on my lips for a perfectly soft and poppy fuchsia pout. my inner goddess shines.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Ana C. on 5/20/2016 8:25:00 AM
Title: Atmosphere Luminous Foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I almost never leave feedback or reviews on any product I buy or try but I am so THANKFUL for discovering your products. This foundation is everything I have been looking for. Great coverage and it evens out my skin while still looking natural and glowing. Please don't ever stop making this product!!!

Aura Multi Use Stain

Rated By: Kristen on 5/18/2016 11:49:00 AM
Title: really stains!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this stain! I've finally found the perfect organic coral matte shade for my lips! It stains and leaves a bright healthy color-and its build able. On my cheeks its too dark and looks more cool toned so to I use it as a lip color. the only thing i don't love is the patchouli taste! but it fades quickly.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Ny on 5/12/2016 9:18:00 AM
Title: Nice coverage, slightly too shinny


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this to replace my BB cream. The coverage is nice, easily build-able and seems to last. My only complaint is that this product makes your face extremely shiny. I do not have oily skin, and have to dust on a little translucent powder to matte it a bit but I can see how lots of people would like the glimmer of this. Overall a nice product and I would by it again.

VAPOUR BEAUTY
Thank you for letting us know your experience! It sounds like you might be over-applying just a little. When applied, Atmosphere should never look "shiny." Keep in mind, Vapour is 100% waterless, so a little bit goes a long way and it is super easy to over-apply. Start by using a half-pump to a pump. You can always apply more if needed. If you would like any additional recommendations, we invite you to write our representatives at info@vapourbeauty.com


Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Alexandra on 5/11/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: Love the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This color is extremely flattering and it doesn't dry out my lips. Perfect for the office.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: nydia on 5/5/2016 1:55:00 PM
Title: nice coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't contour often and when I do, it's usually with powder but this creamy stick has changed all that! It glides on smooth and blends effortlessly. I add a touch of rouge with the vapour multi-stick in spark and it looks and feels greats. It's very nourishing and knowing there aren't any nasty hidden chemicals makes this product a winner.

Mesmerize Eye Color Radiant

Rated By: nydia jhennae on 5/5/2016 11:55:00 AM
Title: Nice shade, but creases


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is not has vibrant as I would like, but the color is a nice touch as a highlighter or to add a little shine to your eyes. The biggest issue I do find is that the cream will crease non-stop on my lids which requires me to constantly fix it with my finger tips. Not a huge issue, but it can turn annoying for some. I would buy again though.

Essence Restorative Night Treatment

Rated By: Yasha Miller on 5/4/2016 11:50:00 AM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Use this at night after washing your face and watch how much your skin loves you. I have lupus and this is the best night treatment Ive had yet. my skin loves it and so do I

Visionary Advanced Solution Serum

Rated By: Yasha Miller on 5/4/2016 11:41:00 AM
Title: The Best Serum


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfection in a serum. i can have a break out wash my face apply this, and half of my redness is gone instantly. Gets rid of my lupus spots within 2-3 days without being to oily. Love this

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Yasha Miller on 5/4/2016 11:37:00 AM
Title: Flawless Coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't even begin to explain the beauty of this foundation for my lupus. I love how brilliant my skin looks and feels.I wear only Vapour make up daily now and my skin is getting healthier and more evenly toned with every use. Thank you Vapour Organic Beauty you've saved my skin and helped me feel beautiful again.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Yasha Miller on 5/4/2016 11:24:00 AM
Title: Simply Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love with this skin perfector. I have lupus, and i get black spots rashes often. This I can use without worrying about irritating my breakouts, while leaving my skin looking a feeling healthier. I use before my make up application or just by itself for a natural coverage.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Natasha on 5/3/2016 10:20:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the stick in Charm, which was listed as a light, peaches & cream color. That's what it looked like online. When it came, it was much darker and pinker than I expected. I even double-checked my order to see if maybe I had made a mistake. It didn't even match the color in the brochure my order came with. But I didn't dislike the new color, so I tried it on the back of my hand. I saw very little color AND A LOT OF GLITTER. So then I tried it on my cheek. Same thing. Now, the lack of color, I will blame my skin tone since I am on the tanner side, so I concluded that I should have ordered a darker shade. But I could not get over the glitter. And it also faded on my skin within minutes. Sadly, I am asking for a refund.

On the other hand, I received a sample of the new Artemis Aura Multi Use Classic, and I like it much better. And there's no glitter. I will gladly purchase the full-size product if it has better staying power. But now, I'm scared to order any of the classic sticks because there doesn't seem to be a way to tell if there will be glitter in it or not. I will keep trying samples.

VAPOUR BEAUTY
Hi Natasha! Thank you for your feed-back. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your experience. While we do our best to be as accurate as possible, please keep in mind that product shades may look different in the containers/packaging than on the skin. Also, swatches in print and on computer screens may appear lighter or darker, depending on the lighting in the room, the screen contrast/lighting, among a variety of other factors. Vapour does not use any glitter in any of the products. We do utilize cosmetic-grade mica in some of the products. Aura Multi-Use Classic shades are a natural flush of color with a cream finish. Aura Multi-Use Radiant has a delicate shimmer that utilizes the fine-cut cosmetic-grade mica. Again, it is never glittery or gawdy. Aura Multi-Use Stain is a bold and rich, long lasting color.


Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: mary on 5/2/2016 2:48:00 AM
Title: Long Wearing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite part about this foundation is how healthy it makes my skin look and how nicely it wears throughout the day. Regular foundations after a full day of makeup will make me look and feel worse than before I applied any foundation in the first place, but this one keeps my skin looking flawless all day.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Jacki on 4/28/2016 8:01:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to avail of their free shade consultation. I sent in my photo here. I am Asian, medium fair with yellow undertone. They recommended S123 and I ordered a sample and they were right. I love this foundation! I like the "natural" look and don't like to wear thick makeup so this is perfect for me. It is light but has enough coverage to cover my red acne marks. It makes me look fresh and glowing like I am not wearing any foundation at all. I love the scent, too. I am ordering another bottle! This will be my holy grail from now on. I am switching all my makeup to clean products.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Leslie Martin on 4/21/2016 10:13:00 AM
Title: Extremely Oily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been trying to figure out how to use this foundation for several months now. However, it is is just way too oily. I have dry skin so normally this is not a problem but this foundation makes it look like I have coconut oil on my face from the moment I put it on. At first I thought it would dry down but it doesn't. I have tried it with and without various setting powders and primers but nothing helps. No one else seems to have this problem and I have watched YouTube videos where it looks great. Maybe I just got a bad bottle. Too bad because the color 90 is just perfect for me and it is so hard to find good pale natural foundation.

VAPOUR BEAUTY:
Hello Leslie! Thank you for sharing your experience. It sounds like you may be over-applying just a little. For the best results be sure to start off with just a small amount of product and blend well, applying more if needed. When applied properly Vapour should feel light as air, never greasy or heavy. Allow a few moments for product to dry down into skin. Atmosphere Soft Focus is ideal for people with combination to oily skin. For dry skin, you may like Atmosphere Luminous Foundation. You are welcome to return or exchange this product within 30 days from the purchase date. Please let us know if you have any additional questions, comments, or concerns.



Replenish Organic Nail & Cuticle Oil

Rated By: Taran on 4/18/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Boy this really helps.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Boy, this really helps me the heck out.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Caroline on 4/5/2016 6:51:00 PM
Title: Such a lovely, versatile product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Artemis is a great color and versatile product that seems to look good on many different skin tones. Love it!

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Isabel on 4/5/2016 3:22:00 PM
Title: New favorite in my makeup bag!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SO happy to have found this gorgeous product that's also cruelty-free. Hands down my new makeup bag essential! LOVE!

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Gretchen on 4/5/2016 3:17:00 PM
Title: All ages!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Artemis is not only a perfect color for everyone, it is just right for more mature skin. I try not to use too much makeup and usually stick to lips and cheeks. Bravo! Love it!

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Natalia on 4/5/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Oh my berry gracious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received my Artemis! I am blown away by the beauty. Thank you, Vapour!

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Allysa on 4/1/2016 9:24:00 AM
Title: my new go-to


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just discovered Vapour Beauty in the back of Kathryn's new book, AIM TRUE. So glad I did! Aura in ARTEMIS is my new go-to all in one makeup stick. Great fresh color for lips and cheeks. Creamy texture and easy to apply on the go. Try it, you'll love it.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lucy on 3/28/2016 3:19:00 PM
Title: In Love! Best for temperamental skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't begin to tell you how much I love this product and the Primer.

I've been living with adult acne / sensitive skin since my body went through a huge hormonal change in my 20's. Since than my skin had a major freakout i stopped using most makeup brands and started using organic + all natural. But, until I started using Vapour (only 4 months ago) my skin would still react.

Come to find out that the all natural, organic line I switched to (on the same standards as Vapour and highly regarded) had coconut oil. Doing my research I found out that coconut oil is high on the comedogenic scale.

Since switching my skin has calmed down tremendously. I still have problem skin, but now have less freak-outs due to the face that i think my skin can finally breath and is not having basically an allergic reaction.

For apply: I learned to have a nice kabuki brush, pump once onto back of hand and buff lightly in. On bad skin days I top with a concealer and lightly buff. Appears shiny and moist but fades away within an hour creating a nice healthy look.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lisa on 3/27/2016 6:32:00 AM
Title: Pointless item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a useless foundation. It is extremely translucent, all it does is give a slight sheen to your face. There is absolutely no coverage whatsoever. It should be marketed as a primer only, offering no cover to blemishes, uneven skin tone, pimples or veins. Very disappointing

VAPOUR BEAUTY:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Lisa. Atmosphere Luminous Foundation offers light-to-medium coverage. If you are looking for a little extra coverage try Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation (pump), which offers medium-to-full coverage. If you still prefer Atmosphere Luminous Foundation, you may like to pair it with Stratus Instant Skin Perfector. These two products were designed to work in conjunction with each other for complete coverage and a flawless complexion. Please email us at info@vapourbeauty.com if you have any additional questions, comments, or concerns.


Mesmerize Eye Color Radiant

Rated By: Linda on 3/25/2016 6:55:00 AM
Title: Not Seduced


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the first and only product in this line that failed me. The shadow stick applied patchy and uneven When I blended with a clean brush all the color was removed leaving the micro glitter behind. The problem may be only this shade or formula so, I'm hoping to exchange it for Ace in the other formula. I have many Vapour products, foundation, concealer and Aura multi sticks that I love. You could not make me give them up for any price!! Hopefully I'll have better results with Ace. Do not let this experience prevent you from shopping other Vapour products. They are an amazing brand.

VAPOUR BEAUTY
Thank you for your feed-back, Linda! As with all plant-oil based products, we recommend blotting eyelids with tissue before makeup application to remove excess oils. This will help prevent creasing and increase the wear-time of the product. Also, because the creasing is potentially enhanced by the oiliness of the eyelids, it is recommended to not add any other products to your eyelids before application. In addition, many professional makeup artists recommend a light application of loose mineral powder before applying your eye color. Feel free to email us at info@vapourbeauty.com if you have any additional product or application questions.


Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Jennifer Kaufman on 3/21/2016 6:15:00 PM
Title: great texture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This gloss has a thick, but not too thick texture that glides on and stays on. Unbelievable for a gloss made with organic ingredients!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Jennifer on 3/21/2016 6:11:00 PM
Title: Favorite lipstick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color and texture of this lipstick are my favorite lipstick of all time.

Kimberly Snyder Fresh Collection

Rated By: Courtney on 3/20/2016 6:06:00 PM
Title: Great colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fresh and sexy shades in a great bundle. I love Kimberley Snyder's nutritional recommendations and I love her taste in makeup! This collection contains flattering, easy to wear Vapour shades. They are are all I need.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Mary on 3/19/2016 9:58:00 AM
Title: Rich Foundation with Great Coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this foundation for winter. It's moist and has amazing coverage. The color is perfect for olive or yellow undertones.

Visionary Advanced Solution Serum

Rated By: Mary on 3/17/2016 4:46:00 PM
Title: WAS SKEPTICAL BUT......


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was skeptical about claims to reduce wrinkles but decided to give VISIONARY a try - as a senior I was not expecting miracles. Using it twice a day, I see a definite softening of those pesky fine lines. I think clean ingredients make a positive difference and I will continue to use this product.

Mesmerize Eye Color Radiant

Rated By: Melissa Sweet on 3/17/2016 8:01:00 AM
Title: Great Staying Power


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the Radiant collection. Easy to apply. Wear it sheer for a shimmering natural look but better?? or wear full on color. Stays all day.

Soft Focus Travel Duo

Rated By: Susan B. on 3/16/2016 4:26:00 PM
Title: Travel bliss!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just took these on a trip and had all I needed in one small makeup bag- I added a Vapour multi-use and lipstick and was good to go, day or night.
I also loved the s904 that was paired with my s123 foundation shade.

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Pamela on 3/16/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Favorite Gloss


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've purchased this in three colors now, and I love each one! It doesn't do too much plumping, but it is definitely a noticeable pout. It gives you a fresher look and is perfect for making yourself feel a little extra pop for the day.

Trick Stick Highlighter

Rated By: Pamela on 3/16/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: Highlight Your Life!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highlighter is my new best friend. I use this in addition to the bronzer stick and it works wonders! Brightens your eyes and polishes your look. It makes me feel glowy and fresh.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Pamela on 3/16/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Creamy, Dreamy Bronzer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I usually would never purchase a bronzer stick. From now on, This is all I need! Once again Vapour beauty is the absolute best at creating products that can be subtle, or bold. It's all in the application. I use this by itself on beach days, or I use it on top of Soft Focus Foundation when I go out. Love Love Love!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Pamela on 3/16/2016 2:34:00 PM
Title: Vampire Chic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased "Torrid," & I Love a good color with not a lot of application. This is ideal for this purpose. You can put a little or a lot, it's extremely versatile. It does fade, but it fades beautifully! It doesn't smear or come off in blotches, it simply starts to fade evenly. I will buy again when I run out!

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Pamela on 3/16/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Best Makeup Remover!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best makeup remover because it does not leave a sticky residue on your face. It glides on, and in one swipe all of my eye makeup is off! It's moisturizing as well so I don't feel dry or have cracked skin.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Cherece on 3/16/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: Silky Smooth!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased a sample pack of various products and this was by far my most favorite one! It goes on smooth and not greasy. It will leave your skin bright and healthy looking! I definitely recommend this product.

Mesmerize Eye Color Radiant

Rated By: Susan on 3/15/2016 10:14:00 PM
Title: Content


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the Mesmerize Eye Color in Seduce. It's a nice dark brown color. The wear is great, but when I first apply it on there are thick pieces that comes out and doesn't glide on as smoothly as I like. Aside from that, I think there are nice selection of colors and I would purchase them in the future.

VAPOUR BEAUTY
Hi Susan. Thank you for your feed-back. We recommend warming the product on the back of your hand before application. For more tips, tricks, and recommendations, feel free to email us at info@vapourbeauty.com


Aura Multi Use Radiant

Rated By: Susan on 3/15/2016 9:54:00 PM
Title: One of the Best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the multi-functions in this make-up. I used the Aura Multi-Use as a base for my eye-shadows and as a blush on my cheeks. I love how it glides on smoothly on my skin and it's great that it's organic, free of toxins. I definitely recommend this to everyone.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Jane on 3/15/2016 1:15:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used these blushes for several years. They are great as a blush or for lips. I love the colors and have several that I use.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Jane on 3/15/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used this product for several years. I use it instead of foundation almost daily. Very soft, smooth feel.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Jane on 3/15/2016 1:12:00 PM
Title: Very nice product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Goes on so smooth & soft. It gives a very natural look.

Mesmerize Eye Color Radiant

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 1:24:00 AM
Title: Lovely Color, Feels Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I tried a sample of the Mesmerize in Seduce. I love the color and it feels great on my eyes. It blends beautifully and wears well.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 1:17:00 AM
Title: Good Coverage, Beautiful Finish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this concealer. It's decently pigmented and has a lovely finish. It covers blemishes and dark circles well without looking heavy.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 1:15:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Color and Finish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I tried a sample of the Eros Multi-Use Classic. I love the finish and the color. It looks very natural and pairs well with either the soft focus or luminous foundations. I'm used to powder blushes, so I wasn't sure I'd like the Multi-Use. I worried it'd be difficult to blend out. It's actually very easy to blend, goes on sheer and is buildable.

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 1:11:00 AM
Title: Warm, Pretty Red


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love, love, love the Elixir lip glosses. Flare is a warm red that leans slightly towards the orange. While I'd prefer a little less orange, the color is still lovely. It feels great on my lips and I love that it's made with healthier ingredients.

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 1:09:00 AM
Title: Lovely, Natural Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the Rogue Elixir for everyday wear. On me, it's a pinky nude. It's great for minimal makeup days. I can't say I notice a whole lot of plumping but it does seem to fill the lines on my lips some and feels great. Plus, I love the natural ingredients.

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 1:03:00 AM
Title: Gorgeous Color and Feels Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received the Bitten Elixir in my Goodbeing box and fell in love. The color is beautiful and long-lasting. I like to dab it on my lips for more of a natural flush. I don't notice a whole lot of plumping but it feels great on my lips.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 12:59:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Finish!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I tried both the soft focus and luminous foundations (in 115 and 110) and love them both. The soft focus seems to give slightly more coverage, though still not quite as much coverage as I'd like. I also it had just a little more staying power. However, the finish is lovely (not quite as glowy as the luminous foundation), feels great on my skin and leaves my skin looking nicer even when I take the foundation off. I'm still deciding between shades and the soft focus versus luminous but I'm leaning towards the soft focus.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 12:45:00 AM
Title: Lovely Finish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way this makes my skin look. Very soft and glowy. I wish it had a little more coverage and stayed put a little longer. Still, it feels great and I think my skin looks better even when I take it off. I tried both the 115 and 110 shades in both the luminous and soft focus foundations and am still deciding which I like better.

VAPOUR BEAUTY
Hi Sonia. Thank you for your feed-back! Atmosphere Luminous offers a light to medium coverage. This moisturizing formula is recommended for people with normal to dry to mature skin. You might like to pair Luminous with Stratus Instant Skin Perfector. Using these products together will provide you with full, flawless coverage that will last all day.


Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 12:41:00 AM
Title: Lovely!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I tried a sample of both the luminous Stratus and soft foucs. I love them both. I lean slightly more towards the soft focus Stratus only because it sinks into my skin a little better and stays put a little longer. However, I do love the finish of the luminous Stratus. It really does make my skin look lit up.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sonia M on 3/15/2016 12:38:00 AM
Title: Soft Focus, Glowy Skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the Stratus Skin perfector. It feels great on my skin and gives me a soft focus, glowy look. I prefer to wear it with foundation as I need some coverage. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. I tried a sample of the product and will be placing an order soon.

Mesmerize Eye Color Radiant

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 11:59:00 PM
Title: smokey ember eyes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love creating a smokey eye look with ember. This product is excellent for blending with other shades and blending with eyeliner too! I also really enjoy using cinder! I use Stratus Instant Luminous skin perfector as a primer to hold my eye shade in place!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: AKF on 3/14/2016 11:57:00 PM
Title: Great concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this buttery, effective concealer. I apply it directly to my under-eye area (and wherever I need some extra help--corners of my mouth, acne scars, etc.). It melts into my skin very well, so only minimal blending is needed. The finish is very natural--slightly dewy, not powdery at all. I'm Asian with medium skin, and 020 matches me exactly. They say to buy concealer in one shade lighter than your skin tone, but I don't regret not following that advice. It means I can put this concealer wherever I need it without making that area stand out. On top of all that, I can put this product superclose to my eyeball and not have to worry about any icky, estrogenic ingredients. Amazing stuff!

Aura Multi Use Radiant

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 11:51:00 PM
Title: mystic pink & simmer bronze!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I add a hint of mystic shimmer on top of my simmer translucent bronzer. the perfect pair to create a sun-kissed shimmering glow!
The only con- I did not love the texture on my lips, for a pop of lip color I use Aura multi use classic!

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: AKF on 3/14/2016 11:43:00 PM
Title: The Best Stuff Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I actually own this in Bewitched, which is available only at Target. Imagine my excitement when I found my favorite brand at my favorite store! I already had one in Whisper (Radiant), which is a summery shade. I found that Bewitched is a perfect Fall/Winter shade. It's a sophisticated dusty rose. It looks natural and isn't too deep on my medium Asian skin tone. And because it's a deeper pink, it looks nice on my lips too. I love this stuff. I want to buy up more, even if I don't need them, because they're just so perfect. I'm not rich, but I have no problem investing in a product with worry-free ingredients that work well and last forever.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 11:40:00 PM
Title: Crush - My favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lips, cheeks and eyes! I have used this shade for every occasion. I love this formula in the easy to use stick. I cant wait to try additional shades!

Aura Multi Use Radiant

Rated By: AKF on 3/14/2016 11:36:00 PM
Title: Couldn't be better!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My primary reason for using Vapour products is the worry-free ingredients, but it certainly helps when they work beautifully too!
I love Whisper, which is a youthful, summery peachy pink with a subtle shimmer. It looks great on my medium Asian skin tone. I swipe a big line on my cheekbones directly, then blend. I use the leftover product on my fingers (and sometimes another dab from the stick) to brighten up my forehead and chin, to make sure I have an overall glow. The smell, which is a light, herby scent, is pleasant and isn't noticeable for long. It's been worth the money for a product I can use every time I put on makeup!

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 11:34:00 PM
Title: sun-kissed skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love using Simmer 222 Bronzer to achieve a sun-kissed glow! I use this product with a hint of Aura classic crush multi use color- complimenting colors! I add Radiant mystic to add shimmer! I have also used this bronzer as eye color!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 11:23:00 PM
Title: the perfect blend of neutral & pink


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first apply stratus luminous stick instant skin perfector to even my skin tone, Next I apply Illusionist concealer to cover dark circles. I use Atmosphere luminous stick foundation for a light foundation finish. I use 902 Stratus Luminous skin perfector, 020 concealer with 120 foundation. I love how all three products compliment each other and blend perfectly!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 11:12:00 PM
Title: Perfection!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use stratus luminous stick instant skin perfector everyday as a primer to even my skin tone, I love that this product improves the appearance of my skin and keeps my makeup in place. I use the Stratus 902 with 020 Illusionist Concealer and Atmosphere Luminous 120 foundation -all three blend wonderfully!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 10:58:00 PM
Title: say goodbye to dark circles!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first apply stratus luminous stick instant skin perfector to even my skin tone, Next I apply Illusionist concealer and violá goodbye dark circles! If extra overage is needed, I apply Atmosphere luminous stick foundation.
I use 020 concealer with 120 foundation. Blends wonderfully!

Visionary Advanced Solution Serum

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 10:46:00 PM
Title: I love the prickly pear scent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received this product in a sample size and immediately used the entire sample! My skin felt hydrated after just one application, I cant wait to purchase the full size product! Another plus- it has a delicate fruity pear scent!

Essence Restorative Night Treatment

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 10:38:00 PM
Title: wake up with refreshed skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A spa treatment at home! You will feel the skin smoothing and deep moisturizing serum working immediately. I look forward to using my restorative night treatment!

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 10:26:00 PM
Title: A+ product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the delicate fruity floral scent and natural organic ingredients! My boyfriend tried this on his chapped lips and loved it- next time I order I'll purchase two!

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Alyssa Heins on 3/14/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: Sweet and Sexy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm in love with this lip gloss! Talk about, "My Lip Gloss be Poppin"! Vapour has a way with infusing excitement into their products and that's literally how I feel with each use. Amazing color selection and consciousness ingredients, not to mention how I'm obsessed (and even a little turned on), by how juicy my lips look with each use. A MUST!! *mwah*

Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Kelli on 3/14/2016 9:59:00 PM
Title: pout plumping!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this gloss in pout and trust! I love everything about this product - the scent, smooth texture and the variety of shades! When I wear this gloss my boyfriend says "I like your lips!"

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Gwyneth on 3/14/2016 7:53:00 PM
Title: Crushed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect multi-use color for daytime use - especially in the summer. It is very easy to apply and blends in well. I like to use it as a base for my eyemakeup and on the lips when I want to go minmal. As with all Vapour products, I have not had any issues with breakout or itchiness. It even looks awesome if just applied to a bare face.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Gwyneth on 3/14/2016 7:46:00 PM
Title: For a Daytime Smokey Eye


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my second Vapour eyeliner purchase. It is easy to apply and you can layer it for a heavier application without it chunking up. I apply this all over my eyelids before the stormy eyeshadow and then draw in the lines. It makes my green eyes pop and lasts a long time.

Trick Stick Highlighter

Rated By: Michelle on 3/14/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: Subtle Sparkling Highlighter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Trick Stick in the star color is my go-to product for brightening up my eyes. I like to apply it on the brow bone just below my eyebrows and also at the inner corner of my eye. This product blends well and provides a subtle sparkle.