free shipping on domestic orders over $75
order toll free mon-fri 10am-5pm MST 888-751-3662
color questions? email beautyexpert@vapourbeauty.com
100% natural, 70% organic ingredients and 30% minerals
Lit From Within TM

Customer Reviews



741 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:56:00 PM
Title: Beautiful highlighter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very beautiful highlighter! It's not too cool or glossy. It is natural but really packs a punch at the same time. I like that the shimmer particles aren't super obvious. And it's in a stick! I definitely recommend.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:53:00 PM
Title: Naive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in the shade Naive and I like it. I think it might be a little too cool toned (I wear 115) but it still looks nice! It does seem to have some mica shimmer and I wish it didn't but overall it's very pretty. I love the formula too.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: One of the best.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was worried that it would be too sheer but it actually covers any redness (mine is pretty mild) and imperfections. My favorite things about it are that it comes in a stick (!) and feels like nothing. It really looks like skin.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:46:00 PM
Title: Wonderful concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this concealer. I wear the foundation in 115 and use the concealer in 115. It might not be the most heavy duty concealer but it really brightens and diffuses light. I really like using on my eyelids to even out the blue tones and really helps brighten the eye area and look awake. I do wish that there was more product but love it nonetheless. It's not heavy or Camry and I will repurchase.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Only wish it was a larger size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Ink and Truffle and really like them. They last a long time and are very smooth. My only complaint is that I go through th too fast and wish it was a little bigger!

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Dana L on 3/2/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Best makeup remover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little goes a long way. This Cleansing oil takes all my makeup off even water proof mascara! Also it doesn't strip your skin of your natural oils. Having sensitive acne prone skin I was pleasantly surprised that I have no irritation. It makes my skin feel and look healthier. Love it!

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:37:00 PM
Title: Simmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Simmer and, in all honesty, when I first saw oh I thought it was too orange for a bronzer. However, when I put it on it does NOT look orange. I don't know how it works but it does. It's a great natural tan. I wear the foundation in 115 and think this color looks really nice. I like it paired with the Classic Multiuse in Spark.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Lindsay Jones on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 PM
Title: Spark and Artemis


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Spark and Artemis and really do love goth. I find the Spark is a great dupe for NARS 'Orgasm' and is just a really good pinky-peach shade. Artemis is lovely berry that looks darker in person but it isn't TOO bold on heels or lips. These are some of the most lendable blushes I've used. Some people don't like these on the lips but I actually do and both these colors look nice on lips (I wear the foundation in 115).

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Dana L on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 PM
Title: Best black eyeliner pencil


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my go to eyeliner pencil! It goes on so smooth and I love the smudger sponge at the other end of the pencil. You can create a smoky eye or line your eye without smudging the eyeliner. Also it does not irritate my sensitive eyes like other eyeliners. Also I love that Vapour beauty is a green makeup line. I definitely will keep purchasing this eyeliner.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Lindsay Jones on 3/2/2017 10:25:00 PM
Title: My HG primer-902


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this primer. I have combination skin and I found this primer worked wonderfully. It blurs and smooths perfectly. I like that doesn't feel heavy or like an extra layer. Love love love.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Great color pay off!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful color pay off! It felt a bit dry going on at first from the tube, but I found that it's much easier with freshly-balmed lips, or when applied with fingertips to warm up the color. Torrid is a great dark, brownish red on my fair skin; too dark for spring (for me), but great as a winter and fall lip!

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: I have this is Viper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a nice, basic eyeliner. It doesn't glide on the easiest, but it isn't exactly hard to get used to either. The color is lovely, and the smudger on the tip is great.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:28:00 PM
Title: Creamy concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This concealer is great for both blemishes and under eyes. It is very creamy and easily blends in when applied with fingers. My skin is Casper level white, so blemishes and redness really stand out, but this is a great quick fix and layers well if I need to reapply later in the day.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: Great medium-coverage foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This foundation is lovely! With acne prone skin applying foundation can sometimes be stressful, but the natural herbal/lavender scent of this alone calms me down :) It's buildable, but be careful - too much will take the finish from satin to shiny (easily fixed by a bit of powder if necessary though). The colors are very forgiving - I have both foundations and the concealer all in varying shades and easily make them all work for my pale skin. I highly recommend!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: It's Alright


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to like this product, but like another user said; it felt really oily/greasy on my skin, I just couldn't get used to it.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: lee on 3/2/2017 7:17:00 PM
Title: Have used this for years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this eyeliner. Its ingredients are just what I want in an eyeliner. Its easy to put on, easy to remove. Looks smooth not clumpy.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the slim metal packaging and organic ingredients. With how much lipstick you put on in a day, you never know know how much harmful ingredients you actually ingest in, but don't love the color I got. I feel like it's for a more mature person. Wish I had gotten a brighter color.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 6:36:00 PM
Title: New primer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First, I love the packaging; it's a primer comes in a stick form, so its very handy for travelling, but you have to warm it up by rubbing it on the back of your hand before you use it. It has a ton of oils in it, but mattifies my skin, maybe because of the silica? It definitely makes my pores disappear, but it also clings onto some of my dry skin, so make sure you exfoliate before using! Also, for those with sensitive noses, It has a weird fruity scent

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Jill Bohr Jacob on 3/2/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: First Bought a Sample - Now Can't Live Without


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My best friend tried my sample of Courtesan several years ago, ordered her own, and hasn't been without it since. She has access to Beverly Hills beauticians and products and is very discriminating but has never found anything better than Vapour Courtesan. I don't leave the house without it on my lips and cheeks. It makes a huge and quick difference to older faces!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lauraa on 3/2/2017 5:26:00 PM
Title: feels oily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very lightweight and feels oily.I even have a dry skin and didn't worked for me.The coverage is also to light

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Not for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very light coverage and wasn't enough for me.I tried to build it up but it just cakes up

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:22:00 PM
Title: Very moisturizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how lightweight it feels and well moisturizes my dry under eye skin

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Feels amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It feels like a balm when applied,but it definitely works! Very nice blur finish

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the smooth applications.It smells so good and my lips felt so luxurious.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:18:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love a multitasking product that works.I used it as an eyeshadow and is very moisturizing,long lasting and doesn't crease.Great shades too

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Molly on 3/2/2017 5:01:00 PM
Title: Simmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I brought the Simmer stick on vacation. It was so convenient to have the stick form. I typically use powder bronzer at home but this requires a brush. No brush needed on vacation. I nice contouring stick. I make on 3 on each side of my face to hit the forehead, cheekbones and jaw line. I do prefer a powder bronzer for everyday. This is great for travel, on the go, or drier skin.

Trick Stick Highlighter

Rated By: Molly on 3/2/2017 5:00:00 PM
Title: Dazzle and Luster


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried this in both dazzle and luster. Both worked well on my fair, blue eye, skin tone, with some redness. I preferred the luster b/c I could see it more on my complexion. With blending, it is perfectly suitable for day time. Cheekbones!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Isabel on 3/2/2017 2:45:00 PM
Title: truly ILLUSIONIST


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the name is more than perfect. Looks amazing on my face, like no makeup at all, so natural and all day lasting. Thanks so much for creating such a good product.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:35:00 AM
Title: Love this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the way it feels on my lips and also the staying power of the color. Great product

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this lip conditioner. Works better than any other product I've tried. So smooth and nice.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Perfect color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a sample of this in my order and I love it! The color is perfect. So glad I got to try it. Plan to order it at some point when the sample is gone.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:30:00 AM
Title: Love this for color.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the multi-purpose concept of this product. I use it for color on cheeks and lips. It's great! Goes on smoothly and stays put.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:28:00 AM
Title: Perfect for eye makeup


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love using this to remove eye makeup including mascara! Works great!!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:27:00 AM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this primer! I use it daily to prep before foundation. It's so smooth and my skin feels great when I use it.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: shanna on 3/2/2017 10:05:00 AM
Title: Love this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always used powder for foundation but decided to give this a try. I chose s115 and its perfect.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:02:00 AM
Title: nice glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product gives a nice glow, lasts a long time, washes off easily. Love that it's vegan and cruelty free.

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:01:00 AM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, love the simple design of it and color.

Rescue Advanced Solution for Hands

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:00:00 AM
Title: terrific product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you're looking for relief from dry skin this is the product to get. I like the ingredients list, no harsh chemicals and/or toxins. It's a bit pricey but well worth it.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 8:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, last a long time, does not clog and removed easily. You won't be disappointed with this one.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Eve on 3/2/2017 8:12:00 AM
Title: Perfect for my sensitive skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this foundation. I've worn it all winter and it gives me the perfect amount of coverage and keeps my dry skin looking hydrated. So easy to apply and blend with fingers only!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Christina on 3/2/2017 7:36:00 AM
Title: Nice glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks great under the soft focus, helps with smoothing and moisturizing. Also lovely on its own, but can be heavy on my oilier areas during warm weather.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Christina on 3/2/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Prefer soft focus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a little more coverage than I need, so I usually go with the soft focus. It's nice, but a bit too thick for me and I haven't quite figured out how to blend it correctly for my skin (large pores).

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sarah Winston on 3/2/2017 7:08:00 AM
Title: Sultry and Healthy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are great and really pop! I love how creamy it feels and how it smells like blueberries not a chemical fragrance. The only drawback is that I have to keep reapplying it throughout the day, but since it's non-toxic, I don't mind.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: diane maurer on 3/2/2017 6:58:00 AM
Title: great eyeliner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this eyeliner. It goes on softly and stays on all day.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:37:00 AM
Title: Love them all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to try out many of the different tones and they look and smell so nice! I didn't see myself being able to work the more purple tones, but they looked amazing as well as the more pink and red tones that I went with.
Lasted really well with drinking and eating as well and just really beautiful quality!

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:35:00 AM
Title: Lovely!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the way this as a blush just blends in so well with the foundation and then to play around with it on the lips as well, you really get the best use out of this product! Really amazing quality as all of their products!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:31:00 AM
Title: Really nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This concealer works so well with the foundations and the colour codes match as well, so when I bought the luminous foundation and then this concealer, it was a match made in heaven! You can build up the coverage with this one so works for smaller and more intense blemishes. Lasted all day, but always leaves a good feeling on the skin, not cake-i.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Tiina on 3/2/2017 3:24:00 AM
Title: Perfect looking and feeling skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This foundation gives more of a coverage and makes you look like a flawless porcelain doll in the best way! Lasts all day and after application melts to your exact skin tone to give a flawless look, really loved it for a party or evening look or if more coverage was needed in the day.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:21:00 AM
Title: Amazing Foundation!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used may different natural foundations and this is for sure one of my favourites, if not the best one! It is so flexible so it works if you have to cover a little or a lot, you can build it up or just have a smooth light coverage, whatever works best for you.
I love how it melts into one with your skin tone and also lasts the whole day, 10 out of 10!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 3:01:00 AM
Title: The most delicious and clean lipstick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So soft and buildable, yet light and smooth. Feels amazing on lips and with a hint of delish taste. Color lasts a long time but more importantly, keeps lips plump and hydrated. A daily must.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:52:00 AM
Title: Great post make-up skin treatment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely gentle on the skin but very effective in removing product. Leaves skin soft and hydrated.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:50:00 AM
Title: Easy apply and blend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such an amazing product. It blends so easily with my bare fingers and leaves a thin hint of beautiful color. I own three shades and alternate them everyday.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:45:00 AM
Title: Softness like no other


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't use foundation daily, so this primer works beautifully on my routine to even out my skin. Lasts all day with a soft velvety feel. Blends great , and pairs well with the illusionist concealer over it. Highly recommend.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:42:00 AM
Title: Like second skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best concealer I've ever used. I apply it straight from the stick directly on my skin, usually on my under eyes. Blends easily with my fingers and does not feel cakey or thick. Highly recommend

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:31:00 AM
Title: Daily must


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely LOVE!! This moisturizer keeps my lips hydrated and smooth, but it's light and thin like a second skin (not like other balms that feel waxy). It also tastes great but ya only a hint of it, very subtle and unobtrusive. I use it al the time: after brushing my teeth, before applying my lipstick color, or just throughout the day for an extra hydration boost. Keep your lips healthy and smooth with this. Love love love!!!!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lillian on 3/2/2017 1:28:00 AM
Title: Nice Coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have issues with foundations that give me pimples, so I switched to organic / natural beauty products to see if that helps. I was right. This foundation doesn't break me out, and cover my redness pretty nicely too! I want to try their primer after I finished mine:) I will purchase it again!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:53:00 AM
Title: My fancy foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The finish of this is exquisite and wears better the longer you have it on your skin. It is buildable and the coverage can be light to full as you please. It is highly pigmented and it spreads and buffs out extremely easily. It melts into my skin. Because of the price and how well it wears, I save it for special occasions or date nights. I have dry-combo skin and I don't have to set it with powder. Shade 115 is perfect for my neutral fair skin with freckles and red splotches on it. It covers and blends better than other natural stick/cream foundations that I've tried. The application is just absolutely stunning.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:47:00 AM
Title: Contouring fair skin friendly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color mirage is a perfect and natural contour color for very fair skin, freckles, and redness. It isn't so warm toned that it clashes with redness or freckles. It isn't so cool toned that it makes your face look dirty. It is a perfect light neutral that defines your cheeks and can be used deliberately as a contour or more all-over as a bronzer. It is the best bronzer I've found for splotchy pale skin that usual bronzers always seem to be too harsh on. I love this. It also works great as an all-over eyeshadow for a quick look. It's actually almost like their eyeshadow shade 'flash.'

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:42:00 AM
Title: Gently pinked


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tender is the most gentle, creamy, subtle pink that you'll find in a blush. It is nuetral in tone. I have fair skin with a lot of redness, but this shade does not enhance the redness. It adds a realistic glow that is light but still makes a difference. It literally looks like the word 'fresh' sounds. I also like it as an eyeshadow base. It makes for a good blushed pink shadow look. It goes smoothly on the lips and wears fairly well, but the color does make your lips very light pink and I have to use a bit of lipliner with it.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:38:00 AM
Title: A 'no-makeup' look's beat friend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The truffle liner is my go-to for a no-makeup clean faced look. It defines my lashes subtly but smudges out with the other end to really get into the base of my lashes. I have espresso brunette hair and dark brown eyes. The color is a slightly lighter than my eyes and a rich chocolate brown that blends in with my hair while defining my lash line. It applies smoothly and lasts all day in the humid climate I live in with no smudging or running. It stays where it dries after you apply it. Also, it's sensitive eye approved.

Visionary Advanced Solution Serum

Rated By: Nty on 3/1/2017 10:51:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this serum and would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Christina on 3/1/2017 10:40:00 PM
Title: Love eros


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great shade! Just lovely

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Christina on 3/1/2017 10:38:00 PM
Title: Charmed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this shade in charm and it's very natural. I'm s115 and it looks like I've spent the day outside rather than in the office. Blends nicely.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Rachel on 3/1/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: The Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Applied with the skin perfecting Primer, hands down the easiest and quickest way to flawless complexion. A few swipes and either your fingers to blend or a foundation brush and you are done. It makes your skin feel hydrated as well!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Julie on 3/1/2017 7:55:00 PM
Title: This is the best foundation ever!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a makeup lover! I have tried all kinds of high end and drugstore products. Several years ago I had a surgery that changed my "normal" skin to extremely "combination" skin. I set out on a search for a foundation that would provide med-full coverage, last all day & not feel like I had a mask on. After years of failed attempts with countless products, I found Vapour Beauty. I can honestly say, I have found my "holy grail" foundation. I will never go back! This foundation lasts for a really long time. One pump is all it takes. Even better, it is vegan & healthy for your skin. Your skin actually improves as you wear it. I can not say enough good things about this product. I look forward to a long term love affair with this company! =)

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: megan on 3/1/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: a-m-a-z-i-n-g


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Serious this is the easiest foundation to use! You can create a light coverage or layer it if you want more coverage. I love how it looks with a beauty blender and it looks even more flawless if you use the soft focus skin perfecting primer!

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: megan on 3/1/2017 7:47:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the best primer! It was love at first use not only is it a creamy texture but your makes your foundation stay on and give you an even finsih

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Molly on 3/1/2017 7:25:00 PM
Title: Courtesan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Courtesan is my go to. I love the cream blush with colder months. I also love it beneath or on top of my powder blush. For real staying power! This color would compliment many skin tones. I am fair but often wear sunless tanner. Love this multi-tasker. I have one in my bathroom and one in my makeup bag.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Annie on 3/1/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: One of the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved this concealer! Has a great creamy texture and does not look cakey at all.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Annie on 3/1/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: soft and smooth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this liquidy primer feels really nutrient rich. I really enjoyed applying this on my dry skin in the winter. Definitely helped my complexion.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Annie on 3/1/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: super smooth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this primer- creates a nice clean surface for the foundation. I love that it is in stick form so that you only apply as much as you need.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Noelle on 3/1/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: Best Color Match!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never found a foundation or concealer or any face product for that matter that has matched me perfectly the way this does! My skin tone is a bit uneven, but I don't like to look like I'm wearing makeup and this does the job! Not to mention that it is great for my skin and leaves me looking fresh and dewy!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Yeselle T on 3/1/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Love love love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love with this foundation! Matches my skin perfectly and glides on so smoothly! I've found my perfect match, gives me the best glow ever!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Christina on 3/1/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Nice lip color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got tempt and it's a lovely neutral color, I just wish there were more product.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: cara on 3/1/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Favorite rosy lipstick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought au pair after I sampled it and am totally in love with the color and feel. A rosy, natural color and not at all drying! Can't wait to buy other lipsticks from the collection!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Suzanne on 3/1/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: Love this as a contour or bronzer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since Organicbunny said she uses shade 135 as her super easy contouring stick, I knew I had to try it. Organicbunny was so right! Love this for a super way to contour or bronze your cheek bones. You just swipe and blend in with fingers! It is super creamy and stays put all day.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: KK on 3/1/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: I LOVE THIS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cleanser makes my skin super soft and not greasy.It does a great job of breaking down makeup. On days that I'm really needing a moisture boost, I'll add half a pump to my moisturizer.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Angie on 3/1/2017 4:10:00 PM
Title: Balmy Moisture + Beautiful Colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far my favorite lipstick. I love that it has a moisturizing balmy consistency. The colors are beautiful and blend really well with each other and with the glosses. My favorite recent combo is the Courage Siren Lipstick topped off with the Metro gloss.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:37:00 PM
Title: OK product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to love this primer. It's an ok product to me, but i love the ingredients. I have oily skin with acne and scarring so I like primers that help smooth out everything for flawless foundation application. It looked and felt nice when I first applied it, however under makeup I didn't like it as the function of a primer. It felt kind of gummy to me. I didn't see a difference in makeup application or length of wear (which is what I usually look for in a primer). It just didn't work for me and my skin, but I know many people who love it. Giving it an extra star for good ingredients.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:33:00 PM
Title: One of my favorite cleansing oils


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This removes everything!! I love that it removes my eye makeup as well and doesn't sting my eyes. I have pretty sensitive eyes. My skin feels soft and moisturized after cleansing, not stripped. Love this!

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:31:00 PM
Title: Love love love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this cream highlighter stick. The money is worth the amount of product you get and you only need a little bit, so it will last you a while! I still have my first tube. I absolutely love this for that natural, lit from within glow.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:29:00 PM
Title: Good multitasking product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Aura is such a pretty shade! Love this for both my lips and cheek. This product makes it quick and easy. I love the pigmentation and that it's so easy to blend.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Keely King on 3/1/2017 2:46:00 PM
Title: Love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first foundation I found that feels like wearing nothing and looks completely natural .

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Bethany kreyssig on 3/1/2017 2:43:00 PM
Title: Dissolves makeup but can't use alone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item does what it says it will do, dissolve makeup. The problem for my combination skin type is that it doesn't rinse off well and therefore does tend to irritate my skin a bit. A little does go an incredibly long way so you really don't need much but I do recommend you follow up or add it with your regular skin cleanser to both remove makeup and cleanse your skin. Those with dry skin may have the most success using this alone and using a face cloth to wipe away excess after. For those, like me, who still experience break outs, you will want to use your regular cleanser after removing makeup. The good thing is that you really only need a little of this to remove the makeup and then because it has already done the tough job, it should lower the amount of cleanser you need after. I know many claim that it will replace your cleanser and be the only one you need and for some skin types that may truly be the case but for me it wasn't. It's also a small amount for the price and expensive to use every day. You will need more of it if trying to remove mascara. So, yes I recommend it and you can make it last longer and get the best of all worlds by still using your regular cleanser.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Bethany kreyssig on 3/1/2017 2:35:00 PM
Title: This product is a must!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In the past I tried things like concealers, etc and other creams that were meant to minimize pores and so forth. Each one met with disappointment as it either didn't do anything or made my skin break out. Not with this product. I have combination skin and am in my 40's so there are lines and wrinkles to be found and some of my pores are larger. My skin is also sensitive so I'm skeptical to try anything. This was incredible!! Placed on clean dry skin, I could actually see it even my skin tone, minimize my pores and leave me with a very balanced feel to my skin. Even just wearing this alone made a big difference in my skin's look and feel. Applying before the foundation made my skin look that much more incredible with the application of foundation. It also made the foundation go on easier and perform better. I highly recommend this product. It did not weigh my skin down, clog my pores or make my skin tight. Just a nice breathable layer that evens out and prepares your skin for the foundation. No matter what you do, this product must be added to your routine.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Bethany kreyssig on 3/1/2017 2:29:00 PM
Title: Excellent but for younger skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Even though my skin type is not specifically for this type of foundation, I was pleasantly surprised by its versatility. I have mature, combination skin with oily T-zone, some lines and freckles. Coverage was perfect and it didn't make my skin break out even though it is more moisturizing than I need. The only problem is that it gave me more of a "dewy' finish and for a woman in her 40's, that only comes across as "oily" or that I might be having a hot flash! :) I do highly recommend it though if you do need the extra moisture as your skin will most likely handle that wonderfully and will give you the boost you need to keep from feeling too dry. Lightweight, doesn't show lines or pores, not heavy and didn't clog my pores even though it isn't the best formulation for my skin type.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Bethany kreyssig on 3/1/2017 2:23:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried many "healthy" and "natural" skin products/make-ups through the years and when I found Vapour Beauty, I decided to purchase the trial sizes in order to have a low cost way to see what I would like and how it would work with my skin type. I have to say that all were great and none made my skin break out. It came down to how it looked on my skin. As a mature woman in my 40', a more matte finish looks best. This is that product! It truly doesn't settle into my pores or lines, I have combination skin that still has larger pores in my T zone. It gives me a nice coverage without being caked on. My skin feels light, clean, moist but without clogging. I truly am amazed that this product lives up to it's claims as perfectly as it does. I was so skeptical but truly am beyond impressed with their line of products and hope to add all items over time.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sandra on 3/1/2017 12:14:00 PM
Title: Skin by Candle light


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use Stratus 904 and I get the dewy look by day and have candle light effect by night. I use under both my Vapour liquid and solid foundations for the effect. Nicely moisturizing too.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Sandra on 3/1/2017 12:11:00 PM
Title: Great for travel or cover acne


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the texture for concealing little acne bits that can sometimes show up on my face. It's my go-to travel foundation. I always wear with the Strauss primer for a luminescent (not shimmery) light...which is very flattering. More like skin by candlelight.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Sandra on 3/1/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: Medium Coverage and Natural Looking


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not high coverage but I'd say medium coverage. A little goes a long way. Pile on and you may look a little too dewy. I don't need any moisturizer with this as it seems built in. Love it.

Trick Stick Highlighter

Rated By: Marissa M on 3/1/2017 11:55:00 AM
Title: Super Fun Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got the sample size of the this product. Let me tell you! It's beautiful! Such a light shiny pink (Luster) and it goes on so smoothly. It brings just the right amount of highlight. And the sample has lasted quite a while, so the full product is a great value.

Artist Eye Palette

Rated By: Sarah on 3/1/2017 11:25:00 AM
Title: Natural smokey eye magic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this palette in Mediterranean 512 and I love the colors Enigma and Flash. Flash is the perfect nude eye color slightly darker than my skin tone so it's perfect for day and Enigma is a smokey gold brown. I do love the Sugar color but mine is hard and dr-ish? All vapour is usually so creamy?

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Sarah on 3/1/2017 11:19:00 AM
Title: Rosy and charming.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have to admit, bought this because I love Kathryn Budig and Aim True! Was expecting it to be too "pink". Nope. It looks amazing on, like a natural flush from within. I also like to mix it with Solar Translucent Bronzer in Mirage or Simmer to create a dusty rose!

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sarah on 3/1/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: So worth it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore this product. If I could only have 1 thing from Vapour (please don't let that happen!) it would be this. I wear it everyday and I love the benefits that it has for my skin. I like a very minimal look and this is the perfect product.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Sarah on 3/1/2017 11:13:00 AM
Title: Sheer & Lovely


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in s123 and wow! I have always been intimidated by liquid foundations but this one is really easy to use and goes on flawlessly. I blend it in with my fingers and it makes my skin look glowy. I wear it over the Stratus Soft Focus.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sarah on 3/1/2017 11:05:00 AM
Title: Beautiful colors & texture.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My first Vapour lip color was Tempt 401. And it makes your lips look amazing full and soft and perfectly colored. I have yellow undertones and it doesn't pull pink on me!! So delighted. Let's not forget it's long lasting and moisturizing!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Nancy Lee Baird on 3/1/2017 10:55:00 AM
Title: Luminous is the word for this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I use this in conjunction with the Soft Focus foundation, it gives me a beautiful glow, and covers up imperfections.. I am 80 years old and people are always coming up to me to say,
" You have such beautiful skin." I have recommended these products to many people

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Nancy Lee Baird on 3/1/2017 10:51:00 AM
Title: A beautiful look to your skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommend this for anyone who has chemical sensitivities. I have multiple chemical sensitivities and have used this foundation for over 6 years, it is the only one I have ever tried that did not cause a skin reaction. It looks natural, not drying, easy to use, and once you find the right color, it is the perfect foundation. A small bottle goes a long way.

Shiva Rose Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: Sarah on 3/1/2017 10:51:00 AM
Title: Amazing color!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so excited to see this product new on the site. The smell, consistency, and lasting power is wonderful (like all their lip glosses) but what convinced me was the COLOR!! The smallest amount is sheer and rosy and can be layered for a full rose red.

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Karen K on 3/1/2017 10:49:00 AM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've never used illuminators before purchasing this stick, but as soon as I used this one I fell in love! It's easy to use and is travel friendly because all you need is your finger. Warm up the tip with your finger and then it's easier to apply.

get the latest from vapour