free shipping on domestic orders over $75
order toll free mon-fri 10am-5pm MST 888-751-3662
color questions? email beautyexpert@vapourbeauty.com
100% natural, 70% organic ingredients and 30% minerals
Lit From Within TM

Customer Reviews



758 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Erika Folkl on 6/30/2017 1:37:00 PM
Title: Halo!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Vapour's highlighter stick is my new favorite cosmetic. I don't really wear foundation/concealer/powder, and this goes on so smoothly and lasts all day. I blend mine in with a makeup sponge. I love that I can use it alone and it doesn't make my skin look flaky like some powder highlighters. Love the lipstick too! I've been dabbing it on over the matte balm I wear everyday.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Rachel on 6/30/2017 12:39:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm new to Vapour Beauty, and tipped my big toe in the pond by ordering 5 samples. I received my sample of the Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer and I can't gush enough about it. It's the first primer I've tried where I actually felt like it prepped my face for a smooth foundation application. It gives me a nice glow that lasts all day, and even in the Ohio humidity it keeps my makeup smooth and doesn't streak or separate on my face. Thank-you for making an awesome product!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Rosemary on 6/28/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Good natural option


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been slowly trying to switch all my products to natural versions and I must say, it is not easy to find something that is non-toxic but goes on as well as all the products I buy at Sephora. Like others mentioned, a little goes a long way so start with half a pump and then decide if you need more (otherwise you could look a few shades darker). I am Latina with Indian complexion and use S135. I do wish it came with built-in SPF (I use Coola setting spray SPF 30 on top), but other than that, I have no complaints.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Kelsey on 6/19/2017 3:42:00 PM
Title: Dr. Axe's Team LOVES this lipstick!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Several of the ladies at DrAxe.com got the chance to try this awesome lipstick and we have one word, "FANTASTIC!" It is so hard to find wholesome/natural products out there with this amount of quality.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lisa Mitchell on 6/18/2017 9:43:00 PM
Title: Wow!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow, what a color! It's a perfect finishing touch to my day look. I even like how it looks on the apples of my cheeks layered over my sultry multi use stain. I love how well your products all compliment each other so well. This is an amazing make up line. I'm so happy to have found you!

Aura Multi Use Stain

Rated By: Lisa Mitchell on 6/18/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Daytime Healthy Glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product just makes me happy. All of your products do, to be honest. I can see the difference in the condition in my skin. You can feel the nourishment doing its work as you apply the color. This is the perfect shade for daytime. Gives a nice pop of color without being too intense. I really love it on my lips too. This is a home run for sure!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lisa Mitchell on 6/18/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: BEST FOUNDATION I EVER USED!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
From the moment I looked at my face after I got done putting my samples on, I felt like my skin was thanking me. I haven't seen my skin look so fresh and radiant in years. This is, hands down, the best foundation I've ever put on my skin. I feel like I gained at least 5 years back, and at 46, I'll take it! Can't wait to buy EVERYTHING!!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Diane Seago Atkins on 5/26/2017 2:06:00 PM
Title: Luscious Shade of Orange


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Tempest. It's just the shade of orange I envisioned in a creamy texture--a rich but subtle color. For smoother, better staying power I used Illusionist concealer 020 as lip primer.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/11/2017 1:29:00 PM
Title: Hydrating and luminous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how hydrating and light-weight this foundation is however the finish is quite sheer so concealer is a must if you have any spots or hyperpigmentation. Its also extremely luminous! I looked like I had on highlight or oil on the high points of my face.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Molly on 5/7/2017 2:50:00 PM
Title: My favorite foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I stopped using this because it wasn't looking good. But then I learned how to properly moisturize my "late 50's skin" and also ho to use concealer for my red areas (AFTER I apply foundation). The other day my identical twin raved about how my great my face looked.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Michelle on 5/2/2017 12:12:00 AM
Title: Amazing!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this product! It works great under foundation for a flawless, pore free finish. I don't wear alot of makeup but find that this with a little concealer works perfectly for an everyday natural my-skin-but-better finish. And because its all natural it doesn't dry, damage or or cause my skin to breakout. Dream product!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: May Wong on 5/1/2017 5:59:00 AM
Title: My favourite organic foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful texture, smooth, luxuriant, applies like a thick cream, feels good for your skin. Looks beautiful, dewy and soft after complete application. Doesn't dry skin at all, no matter how many times you reapply throughout the day. It's light to medium cover, so if I need full make up on occasion, I'll blend this with a thicker foundation of another brand. This is my favourite organic foundation! If I use make up with bad ingredients, after long wear, my skin condition worsens, e.g. dries up. The hallmark of a high quality organic make up for me is regular wear and after removal, my skin is unharmed and as beautiful long term. Well done!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: WYNNE DUNTON on 4/30/2017 3:49:00 AM
Title: THE PERFECT PINK


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THIS IS SIMPLY ONE OF THE BEST SHEER LIPSTICKS I HAVE EVER TRIED. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY. HOLIDAY IS MY FAVORITE COLOR BEACAUSE IT IS THE MOST LOVELY SHADE OF ROSE WHEN YOU PUT IT ON-NOT TOO DARK, NOT AT ALL CHALKY. THE PERFECT PINK.

Shiva Rose Elixir Lip Gloss

Rated By: WYNNE DUNTON on 4/30/2017 3:45:00 AM
Title: ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
MY LIPSTICK WAS DISCONTINUED 6 MONTHS AGO AND I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING. NOW I'LL ONLY USE THIS. ONE COAT AND IT'S A HEALTHY, BREATHTAKING SHADE, TWO COATS AND IT'S 50'S MOVIE STAR. IT WEARS LONG TOO.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Heather Rudow on 4/26/2017 4:00:00 PM
Title: Love This Foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I sampled this, I honestly wasn't impressed but I had heard such great things that I decided to buy it anyway and give it a shot. After learning to perfect the application, I adore this foundation. I have combination/dry skin but am prone to breakouts & this makeup evens out my skin while covering my blemishes. It looks natural and gives me a lovely "glow."

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Jill Bohr Jacob on 4/10/2017 8:28:00 PM
Title: Beautiful Shimmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Funny enough, I think I finally found my perfect concealer with Halo!

I've been so excited to find a sheer highlighter for under the brow arch, I was sure this would be it....but it doesn't show up at all under my brow or corners of the eyes.

It does however completely erase the redness on my cheeks and give a dewy glow!

I've been waiting for years for exactly this stick but in the Trick Stick colour Star as a highlighter. The Trick Sticks have too much obvious glitter (mica) for me, and I've tried the samples faithfully for many years.

Will you make Halo in a sheer white with just a hint of phosphorescence, pretty please, Vapour?

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Jessica Denney on 3/15/2017 2:20:00 AM
Title: Not for Everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really wanted to love this but it didn't cover my redness or do much to help with my very dry skin. I have eczema and had read that this is a make up that would work with my prone to flair ups skin, and while it didn't cause any type of reaction it also didn't cover up the redness or moisturize as well case other foundations I've used. I'd recommend this to someone that doesn't really have much to cover up.

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:56:00 PM
Title: Beautiful highlighter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very beautiful highlighter! It's not too cool or glossy. It is natural but really packs a punch at the same time. I like that the shimmer particles aren't super obvious. And it's in a stick! I definitely recommend.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:53:00 PM
Title: Naive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in the shade Naive and I like it. I think it might be a little too cool toned (I wear 115) but it still looks nice! It does seem to have some mica shimmer and I wish it didn't but overall it's very pretty. I love the formula too.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: One of the best.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was worried that it would be too sheer but it actually covers any redness (mine is pretty mild) and imperfections. My favorite things about it are that it comes in a stick (!) and feels like nothing. It really looks like skin.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:46:00 PM
Title: Wonderful concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this concealer. I wear the foundation in 115 and use the concealer in 115. It might not be the most heavy duty concealer but it really brightens and diffuses light. I really like using on my eyelids to even out the blue tones and really helps brighten the eye area and look awake. I do wish that there was more product but love it nonetheless. It's not heavy or Camry and I will repurchase.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Only wish it was a larger size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Ink and Truffle and really like them. They last a long time and are very smooth. My only complaint is that I go through th too fast and wish it was a little bigger!

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Dana L on 3/2/2017 10:41:00 PM
Title: Best makeup remover


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A little goes a long way. This Cleansing oil takes all my makeup off even water proof mascara! Also it doesn't strip your skin of your natural oils. Having sensitive acne prone skin I was pleasantly surprised that I have no irritation. It makes my skin feel and look healthier. Love it!

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Lindsay on 3/2/2017 10:37:00 PM
Title: Simmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Simmer and, in all honesty, when I first saw oh I thought it was too orange for a bronzer. However, when I put it on it does NOT look orange. I don't know how it works but it does. It's a great natural tan. I wear the foundation in 115 and think this color looks really nice. I like it paired with the Classic Multiuse in Spark.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Lindsay Jones on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 PM
Title: Spark and Artemis


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have this in Spark and Artemis and really do love goth. I find the Spark is a great dupe for NARS 'Orgasm' and is just a really good pinky-peach shade. Artemis is lovely berry that looks darker in person but it isn't TOO bold on heels or lips. These are some of the most lendable blushes I've used. Some people don't like these on the lips but I actually do and both these colors look nice on lips (I wear the foundation in 115).

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Dana L on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 PM
Title: Best black eyeliner pencil


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my go to eyeliner pencil! It goes on so smooth and I love the smudger sponge at the other end of the pencil. You can create a smoky eye or line your eye without smudging the eyeliner. Also it does not irritate my sensitive eyes like other eyeliners. Also I love that Vapour beauty is a green makeup line. I definitely will keep purchasing this eyeliner.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Lindsay Jones on 3/2/2017 10:25:00 PM
Title: My HG primer-902


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this primer. I have combination skin and I found this primer worked wonderfully. It blurs and smooths perfectly. I like that doesn't feel heavy or like an extra layer. Love love love.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Great color pay off!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful color pay off! It felt a bit dry going on at first from the tube, but I found that it's much easier with freshly-balmed lips, or when applied with fingertips to warm up the color. Torrid is a great dark, brownish red on my fair skin; too dark for spring (for me), but great as a winter and fall lip!

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: I have this is Viper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a nice, basic eyeliner. It doesn't glide on the easiest, but it isn't exactly hard to get used to either. The color is lovely, and the smudger on the tip is great.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:28:00 PM
Title: Creamy concealer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This concealer is great for both blemishes and under eyes. It is very creamy and easily blends in when applied with fingers. My skin is Casper level white, so blemishes and redness really stand out, but this is a great quick fix and layers well if I need to reapply later in the day.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Keri on 3/2/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: Great medium-coverage foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This foundation is lovely! With acne prone skin applying foundation can sometimes be stressful, but the natural herbal/lavender scent of this alone calms me down :) It's buildable, but be careful - too much will take the finish from satin to shiny (easily fixed by a bit of powder if necessary though). The colors are very forgiving - I have both foundations and the concealer all in varying shades and easily make them all work for my pale skin. I highly recommend!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: It's Alright


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to like this product, but like another user said; it felt really oily/greasy on my skin, I just couldn't get used to it.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: lee on 3/2/2017 7:17:00 PM
Title: Have used this for years


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this eyeliner. Its ingredients are just what I want in an eyeliner. Its easy to put on, easy to remove. Looks smooth not clumpy.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 7:14:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the slim metal packaging and organic ingredients. With how much lipstick you put on in a day, you never know know how much harmful ingredients you actually ingest in, but don't love the color I got. I feel like it's for a more mature person. Wish I had gotten a brighter color.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Lin Lam on 3/2/2017 6:36:00 PM
Title: New primer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First, I love the packaging; it's a primer comes in a stick form, so its very handy for travelling, but you have to warm it up by rubbing it on the back of your hand before you use it. It has a ton of oils in it, but mattifies my skin, maybe because of the silica? It definitely makes my pores disappear, but it also clings onto some of my dry skin, so make sure you exfoliate before using! Also, for those with sensitive noses, It has a weird fruity scent

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Jill Bohr Jacob on 3/2/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: First Bought a Sample - Now Can't Live Without


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My best friend tried my sample of Courtesan several years ago, ordered her own, and hasn't been without it since. She has access to Beverly Hills beauticians and products and is very discriminating but has never found anything better than Vapour Courtesan. I don't leave the house without it on my lips and cheeks. It makes a huge and quick difference to older faces!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Lauraa on 3/2/2017 5:26:00 PM
Title: feels oily


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very lightweight and feels oily.I even have a dry skin and didn't worked for me.The coverage is also to light

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Not for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very light coverage and wasn't enough for me.I tried to build it up but it just cakes up

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:22:00 PM
Title: Very moisturizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love how lightweight it feels and well moisturizes my dry under eye skin

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Feels amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It feels like a balm when applied,but it definitely works! Very nice blur finish

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:20:00 PM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the smooth applications.It smells so good and my lips felt so luxurious.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Laura on 3/2/2017 5:18:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love a multitasking product that works.I used it as an eyeshadow and is very moisturizing,long lasting and doesn't crease.Great shades too

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Molly on 3/2/2017 5:01:00 PM
Title: Simmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I brought the Simmer stick on vacation. It was so convenient to have the stick form. I typically use powder bronzer at home but this requires a brush. No brush needed on vacation. I nice contouring stick. I make on 3 on each side of my face to hit the forehead, cheekbones and jaw line. I do prefer a powder bronzer for everyday. This is great for travel, on the go, or drier skin.

Trick Stick Highlighter

Rated By: Molly on 3/2/2017 5:00:00 PM
Title: Dazzle and Luster


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have tried this in both dazzle and luster. Both worked well on my fair, blue eye, skin tone, with some redness. I preferred the luster b/c I could see it more on my complexion. With blending, it is perfectly suitable for day time. Cheekbones!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Isabel on 3/2/2017 2:45:00 PM
Title: truly ILLUSIONIST


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the name is more than perfect. Looks amazing on my face, like no makeup at all, so natural and all day lasting. Thanks so much for creating such a good product.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:35:00 AM
Title: Love this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the way it feels on my lips and also the staying power of the color. Great product

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:32:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this lip conditioner. Works better than any other product I've tried. So smooth and nice.

Kathryn Budig's ARTEMIS Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:31:00 AM
Title: Perfect color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received a sample of this in my order and I love it! The color is perfect. So glad I got to try it. Plan to order it at some point when the sample is gone.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:30:00 AM
Title: Love this for color.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the multi-purpose concept of this product. I use it for color on cheeks and lips. It's great! Goes on smoothly and stays put.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:28:00 AM
Title: Perfect for eye makeup


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love using this to remove eye makeup including mascara! Works great!!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Janice on 3/2/2017 10:27:00 AM
Title: Love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this primer! I use it daily to prep before foundation. It's so smooth and my skin feels great when I use it.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: shanna on 3/2/2017 10:05:00 AM
Title: Love this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always used powder for foundation but decided to give this a try. I chose s115 and its perfect.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:02:00 AM
Title: nice glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product gives a nice glow, lasts a long time, washes off easily. Love that it's vegan and cruelty free.

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:01:00 AM
Title: love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, love the simple design of it and color.

Rescue Advanced Solution for Hands

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 9:00:00 AM
Title: terrific product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you're looking for relief from dry skin this is the product to get. I like the ingredients list, no harsh chemicals and/or toxins. It's a bit pricey but well worth it.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Joanna on 3/2/2017 8:58:00 AM
Title: Beautiful.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, last a long time, does not clog and removed easily. You won't be disappointed with this one.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Eve on 3/2/2017 8:12:00 AM
Title: Perfect for my sensitive skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this foundation. I've worn it all winter and it gives me the perfect amount of coverage and keeps my dry skin looking hydrated. So easy to apply and blend with fingers only!

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Christina on 3/2/2017 7:36:00 AM
Title: Nice glow


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looks great under the soft focus, helps with smoothing and moisturizing. Also lovely on its own, but can be heavy on my oilier areas during warm weather.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Christina on 3/2/2017 7:33:00 AM
Title: Prefer soft focus


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a little more coverage than I need, so I usually go with the soft focus. It's nice, but a bit too thick for me and I haven't quite figured out how to blend it correctly for my skin (large pores).

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sarah Winston on 3/2/2017 7:08:00 AM
Title: Sultry and Healthy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The colors are great and really pop! I love how creamy it feels and how it smells like blueberries not a chemical fragrance. The only drawback is that I have to keep reapplying it throughout the day, but since it's non-toxic, I don't mind.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: diane maurer on 3/2/2017 6:58:00 AM
Title: great eyeliner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this eyeliner. It goes on softly and stays on all day.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:37:00 AM
Title: Love them all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to try out many of the different tones and they look and smell so nice! I didn't see myself being able to work the more purple tones, but they looked amazing as well as the more pink and red tones that I went with.
Lasted really well with drinking and eating as well and just really beautiful quality!

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:35:00 AM
Title: Lovely!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the way this as a blush just blends in so well with the foundation and then to play around with it on the lips as well, you really get the best use out of this product! Really amazing quality as all of their products!

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:31:00 AM
Title: Really nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This concealer works so well with the foundations and the colour codes match as well, so when I bought the luminous foundation and then this concealer, it was a match made in heaven! You can build up the coverage with this one so works for smaller and more intense blemishes. Lasted all day, but always leaves a good feeling on the skin, not cake-i.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Tiina on 3/2/2017 3:24:00 AM
Title: Perfect looking and feeling skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This foundation gives more of a coverage and makes you look like a flawless porcelain doll in the best way! Lasts all day and after application melts to your exact skin tone to give a flawless look, really loved it for a party or evening look or if more coverage was needed in the day.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Tiina Treima on 3/2/2017 3:21:00 AM
Title: Amazing Foundation!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used may different natural foundations and this is for sure one of my favourites, if not the best one! It is so flexible so it works if you have to cover a little or a lot, you can build it up or just have a smooth light coverage, whatever works best for you.
I love how it melts into one with your skin tone and also lasts the whole day, 10 out of 10!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 3:01:00 AM
Title: The most delicious and clean lipstick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So soft and buildable, yet light and smooth. Feels amazing on lips and with a hint of delish taste. Color lasts a long time but more importantly, keeps lips plump and hydrated. A daily must.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:52:00 AM
Title: Great post make-up skin treatment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Extremely gentle on the skin but very effective in removing product. Leaves skin soft and hydrated.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:50:00 AM
Title: Easy apply and blend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such an amazing product. It blends so easily with my bare fingers and leaves a thin hint of beautiful color. I own three shades and alternate them everyday.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:45:00 AM
Title: Softness like no other


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't use foundation daily, so this primer works beautifully on my routine to even out my skin. Lasts all day with a soft velvety feel. Blends great , and pairs well with the illusionist concealer over it. Highly recommend.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:42:00 AM
Title: Like second skin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best concealer I've ever used. I apply it straight from the stick directly on my skin, usually on my under eyes. Blends easily with my fingers and does not feel cakey or thick. Highly recommend

Lux Organic Lip Conditioner

Rated By: Sofia on 3/2/2017 2:31:00 AM
Title: Daily must


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely LOVE!! This moisturizer keeps my lips hydrated and smooth, but it's light and thin like a second skin (not like other balms that feel waxy). It also tastes great but ya only a hint of it, very subtle and unobtrusive. I use it al the time: after brushing my teeth, before applying my lipstick color, or just throughout the day for an extra hydration boost. Keep your lips healthy and smooth with this. Love love love!!!!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Lillian on 3/2/2017 1:28:00 AM
Title: Nice Coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have issues with foundations that give me pimples, so I switched to organic / natural beauty products to see if that helps. I was right. This foundation doesn't break me out, and cover my redness pretty nicely too! I want to try their primer after I finished mine:) I will purchase it again!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:53:00 AM
Title: My fancy foundation


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The finish of this is exquisite and wears better the longer you have it on your skin. It is buildable and the coverage can be light to full as you please. It is highly pigmented and it spreads and buffs out extremely easily. It melts into my skin. Because of the price and how well it wears, I save it for special occasions or date nights. I have dry-combo skin and I don't have to set it with powder. Shade 115 is perfect for my neutral fair skin with freckles and red splotches on it. It covers and blends better than other natural stick/cream foundations that I've tried. The application is just absolutely stunning.

Solar Translucent Bronzer

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:47:00 AM
Title: Contouring fair skin friendly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The color mirage is a perfect and natural contour color for very fair skin, freckles, and redness. It isn't so warm toned that it clashes with redness or freckles. It isn't so cool toned that it makes your face look dirty. It is a perfect light neutral that defines your cheeks and can be used deliberately as a contour or more all-over as a bronzer. It is the best bronzer I've found for splotchy pale skin that usual bronzers always seem to be too harsh on. I love this. It also works great as an all-over eyeshadow for a quick look. It's actually almost like their eyeshadow shade 'flash.'

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:42:00 AM
Title: Gently pinked


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tender is the most gentle, creamy, subtle pink that you'll find in a blush. It is nuetral in tone. I have fair skin with a lot of redness, but this shade does not enhance the redness. It adds a realistic glow that is light but still makes a difference. It literally looks like the word 'fresh' sounds. I also like it as an eyeshadow base. It makes for a good blushed pink shadow look. It goes smoothly on the lips and wears fairly well, but the color does make your lips very light pink and I have to use a bit of lipliner with it.

Mesmerize Eyeliner

Rated By: Julia Welch on 3/2/2017 12:38:00 AM
Title: A 'no-makeup' look's beat friend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The truffle liner is my go-to for a no-makeup clean faced look. It defines my lashes subtly but smudges out with the other end to really get into the base of my lashes. I have espresso brunette hair and dark brown eyes. The color is a slightly lighter than my eyes and a rich chocolate brown that blends in with my hair while defining my lash line. It applies smoothly and lasts all day in the humid climate I live in with no smudging or running. It stays where it dries after you apply it. Also, it's sensitive eye approved.

Visionary Advanced Solution Serum

Rated By: Nty on 3/1/2017 10:51:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like this serum and would definitely recommend it to everyone!

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Christina on 3/1/2017 10:40:00 PM
Title: Love eros


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great shade! Just lovely

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Christina on 3/1/2017 10:38:00 PM
Title: Charmed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this shade in charm and it's very natural. I'm s115 and it looks like I've spent the day outside rather than in the office. Blends nicely.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Rachel on 3/1/2017 9:06:00 PM
Title: The Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Applied with the skin perfecting Primer, hands down the easiest and quickest way to flawless complexion. A few swipes and either your fingers to blend or a foundation brush and you are done. It makes your skin feel hydrated as well!

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Julie on 3/1/2017 7:55:00 PM
Title: This is the best foundation ever!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a makeup lover! I have tried all kinds of high end and drugstore products. Several years ago I had a surgery that changed my "normal" skin to extremely "combination" skin. I set out on a search for a foundation that would provide med-full coverage, last all day & not feel like I had a mask on. After years of failed attempts with countless products, I found Vapour Beauty. I can honestly say, I have found my "holy grail" foundation. I will never go back! This foundation lasts for a really long time. One pump is all it takes. Even better, it is vegan & healthy for your skin. Your skin actually improves as you wear it. I can not say enough good things about this product. I look forward to a long term love affair with this company! =)

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: megan on 3/1/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: a-m-a-z-i-n-g


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Serious this is the easiest foundation to use! You can create a light coverage or layer it if you want more coverage. I love how it looks with a beauty blender and it looks even more flawless if you use the soft focus skin perfecting primer!

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: megan on 3/1/2017 7:47:00 PM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is one of the best primer! It was love at first use not only is it a creamy texture but your makes your foundation stay on and give you an even finsih

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Molly on 3/1/2017 7:25:00 PM
Title: Courtesan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Courtesan is my go to. I love the cream blush with colder months. I also love it beneath or on top of my powder blush. For real staying power! This color would compliment many skin tones. I am fair but often wear sunless tanner. Love this multi-tasker. I have one in my bathroom and one in my makeup bag.

Illusionist Concealer

Rated By: Annie on 3/1/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: One of the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved this concealer! Has a great creamy texture and does not look cakey at all.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Annie on 3/1/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: soft and smooth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this liquidy primer feels really nutrient rich. I really enjoyed applying this on my dry skin in the winter. Definitely helped my complexion.

Stratus Luminous Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Annie on 3/1/2017 7:18:00 PM
Title: super smooth


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this primer- creates a nice clean surface for the foundation. I love that it is in stick form so that you only apply as much as you need.

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Noelle on 3/1/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: Best Color Match!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never found a foundation or concealer or any face product for that matter that has matched me perfectly the way this does! My skin tone is a bit uneven, but I don't like to look like I'm wearing makeup and this does the job! Not to mention that it is great for my skin and leaves me looking fresh and dewy!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Yeselle T on 3/1/2017 5:34:00 PM
Title: Love love love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am in love with this foundation! Matches my skin perfectly and glides on so smoothly! I've found my perfect match, gives me the best glow ever!

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Christina on 3/1/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Nice lip color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got tempt and it's a lovely neutral color, I just wish there were more product.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: cara on 3/1/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Favorite rosy lipstick


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought au pair after I sampled it and am totally in love with the color and feel. A rosy, natural color and not at all drying! Can't wait to buy other lipsticks from the collection!

Atmosphere Luminous Foundation

Rated By: Suzanne on 3/1/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: Love this as a contour or bronzer!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since Organicbunny said she uses shade 135 as her super easy contouring stick, I knew I had to try it. Organicbunny was so right! Love this for a super way to contour or bronze your cheek bones. You just swipe and blend in with fingers! It is super creamy and stays put all day.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: KK on 3/1/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: I LOVE THIS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This cleanser makes my skin super soft and not greasy.It does a great job of breaking down makeup. On days that I'm really needing a moisture boost, I'll add half a pump to my moisturizer.

Siren Lipstick

Rated By: Angie on 3/1/2017 4:10:00 PM
Title: Balmy Moisture + Beautiful Colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far my favorite lipstick. I love that it has a moisturizing balmy consistency. The colors are beautiful and blend really well with each other and with the glosses. My favorite recent combo is the Courage Siren Lipstick topped off with the Metro gloss.

Stratus Soft Focus Skin Perfecting Primer

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:37:00 PM
Title: OK product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to love this primer. It's an ok product to me, but i love the ingredients. I have oily skin with acne and scarring so I like primers that help smooth out everything for flawless foundation application. It looked and felt nice when I first applied it, however under makeup I didn't like it as the function of a primer. It felt kind of gummy to me. I didn't see a difference in makeup application or length of wear (which is what I usually look for in a primer). It just didn't work for me and my skin, but I know many people who love it. Giving it an extra star for good ingredients.

Clarity Organic Makeup Remover

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:33:00 PM
Title: One of my favorite cleansing oils


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This removes everything!! I love that it removes my eye makeup as well and doesn't sting my eyes. I have pretty sensitive eyes. My skin feels soft and moisturized after cleansing, not stripped. Love this!

Halo Illuminator

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:31:00 PM
Title: Love love love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this cream highlighter stick. The money is worth the amount of product you get and you only need a little bit, so it will last you a while! I still have my first tube. I absolutely love this for that natural, lit from within glow.

Aura Multi Use Classic

Rated By: Faye on 3/1/2017 3:29:00 PM
Title: Good multitasking product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Aura is such a pretty shade! Love this for both my lips and cheek. This product makes it quick and easy. I love the pigmentation and that it's so easy to blend.

Atmosphere Soft Focus Foundation

Rated By: Keely King on 3/1/2017 2:46:00 PM
Title: Love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first foundation I found that feels like wearing nothing and looks completely natural .

get the latest from vapour